Keeping the vehicle clean is not an easy thing for me.

13 61
Avatar for Marques
1 year ago

Good afternoon, world of articles, how are you today? I hope you are well, how was your holiday today? pretty fun isn't it?

Today I want to write an article entitled “Maintaining a clean vehicle is not an easy thing for me.

Most people on this platform definitely want their vehicles to be clean, but they don't know how to keep their vehicles clean, and on this occasion I want to give you a way so that we can keep our vehicles clean, even though I myself find it difficult to keep mine clean, but on this occasion I want to give some ways to keep the vehicle clean.

The ways to keep our vehicles clean are as follows:

1. We must wash our vehicles:

Washing a car is one of the most boring activities for me, and apparently I'm not the only one who feels this way, people out there also feel bored in washing our vehicles. The majority of people on this platform prefer to wash their vehicles in a vehicle steam repair shop, because washing our vehicles in a steamer is believed to make our vehicles much cleaner than those of us who wash them at home.

2. Must always cover our vehicle with a cloth:

By covering the vehicle, our vehicle will be protected from flying dust that will stick to the body of our vehicle, some people ignore this, even though it will greatly affect the cleanliness of our vehicle. I'm sure at home you must have a cloth that can cover your vehicle, because your very busy and tiring activities make you lazy to close your favorite vehicle, even though people who love their vehicles should also want to take care of their vehicles so that the vehicles they care about feel protected by we.

3. Our vehicles must be wiped with a cloth when exposed to rain:

Wiping our vehicles using a cloth turns out to be a very important thing, because after it rains our vehicles will rust, so the appearance of rust makes our vehicles look dirty, even though wiping our vehicles using a cloth is an easy thing, but I feel lazy to do it, I think that is a very difficult thing, from my laziness that is what makes my vehicle now rust and rust which is very disgusting.

4. Must always bring to the workshop:

The workshop is one of the places where we service and change the oil, with us changing it oil every month the condition of our engines will always be kept clean, by changing the oil regularly will make our vehicles more durable and far from fatal engine damage.

5. Always enter the house:

Incidentally, entering a vehicle into the house has many benefits, in addition to keeping our vehicles from getting lost, entering the house also keeps our vehicles so that our vehicles are not exposed to very thick road dust.

The method above is a way that we can do at home to keep our vehicles clean and well-maintained, although the method above is a very easy way, but for me keeping our vehicles clean is difficult.

This is my 8th article, hopefully I can always write interesting articles for you, even though my articles are not as good as articles on this platform, but I will still try to make my articles better than before.

Thank you loyal readers who always visit my articles, I hope you are still given health, so you can always read my latest articles. See you in my next article,,,,

Sponsors of Marques
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 4.46
$ 2.99 from @Bahauddin
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
+ 1
Avatar for Marques
1 year ago

Comments

So how many times a week do you wash your vehicle, friend? or how many months?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wash my vehicle once a month guys. because it often rains makes me lazy to wash it. Laugh out loud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isn't it easier to rust if it is exposed to rain water? you should wash it immediately.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right, sir, if it rains it will rust easily. and that is the result of my laziness in maintaining the vehicle to keep it clean.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The condition of the vehicle is very dirty, my friend, if you love your vehicle, you must be able to take care of the vehicle, don't leave your vehicle in a dirty condition.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

indeed the condition of my vehicle is very dirty that makes me not confident when using it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your vehicle reflects you, that means you are also not easy to keep yourself clean. lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, that's right, sir, I am very lazy to keep my vehicle clean, that's what makes my vehicle rust which is very disgusting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The fact that you go all the way out to actually take care of it constantly is very responsible of you.plus ai never knew it could be that much work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maybe it's my tiring activity that makes my vehicle unable to keep it clean.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I guess so

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good idea

$ 0.00
1 year ago

this idea according to my activities every day sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago