Marky Stories: Shocking Dream

0 18
Avatar for MarkyDaily
3 years ago

Because of a shocking dream, I have come to realize that the power and ability of a person's brain are incalculable in knowing past events or in the future even while sleeping. An incident that measured the capacity and power of my brain took place when I visited a friend and relative in the house in San Jose town, Batangas where once, the train became the main transportation.

And since the intoxicating liquor called "barik" in the area became an important part of meeting friends and relatives, we took my friend and relatives and some of his friends to the place for a fun drink. And as I used to go to them and this crowd takes place, the fun and excitement of singing on videoke increases after being under the influence of alcoholic beverages.

"Your voice still has not faded", I joked to my friend and relative after singing. "If you are in Metro Manila, a singer will lose his job."

"You're right, brother", replied one of us in front. "Nilo's voice is really strong!"

"It can really be a source of money in Metro Manila", agreed another of us in front of the drink while it lasts, happy even in trouble.

"Nilo's voice can really shed panties", said one of us in front. "Penetrates and feels deep in the heart!"

And like our first encounters with alcoholic beverages, after a long moment of drinking, eating honey, singing, and talking nonsense on various topics, the festivities ended. And just like I used to go to them, I slept in the place my friend and relatives allotted to those who came to their house.

Drunk, I slept soundly but after midnight, I suddenly woke up because of a shocking dream. I also considered it a nightmare because the occurrence of the horror really brought me a reason to shout and finally awaken the slave of fear and apprehension.

My shocking dream which I also considered a nightmare, there was a rushing train going to where I was and it would run over my bed so I woke up and shouted loudly. Because it was just a dream, even though the horrible car crash continued on my bed, I sat down and meditated for a moment on what had happened.

And because of the influence of intoxicating liquor, I slept soundly again until morning came again and as before, the king of the sun shone brightly and lightly. A story of my friend and relative illuminated my shocking dream that disturbed my deep sleep.

According to Nilo's story, the area where their house was occupied by people used to be railroaded after people stopped traveling due to the proliferation of various land vehicles such as buses. And in my deep analysis of the nightmare, I made sure my brain knew the past incident in the area so it created a shocking dream that woke me up and woke me up from a deep sleep.


I have a belief that every writer eventually finds their voice as a writer. We start out in this beautiful moment where everything is possible. As newbies, we’re in it for the stories — not for the complexities of the market. Every good story starts with a spark of inspiration, an idea. What matters to the new writer is not who is going to read that thing, but instead crafting that idea into something people will want to read. Marky stories are not only for children, but adult may want to read this also as if the stories have love, fiction, epic and many more, I'm not only focusing in one theme, because every day, readers want something new, something that is not published before.


Enjoy reading?

Please subscribe it's free and you can also change your mind, if you want to read more please kindly visit my website here: https://markydaily.weebly.com/

Support me via these awesome platforms!;
Read.Cash: https://read.cash/@MarkyDaily
Lbry.Tv: @MarkyDaily


Want to send a letter?

Follow me on noise.cash and comment on the latest post here: https://noise.cash/post/1gmz0jk1

2
$ 2.51
$ 2.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MarkyDaily
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MarkyDaily
3 years ago

Comments