Dear Marky: Wrong Decisions

0 34
Avatar for MarkyDaily
3 years ago

My husband left me but not because of another woman but because of death

Dear Marky,

My husband left me but not because of another woman but because of death. That hurts me because I love him so much. In the extreme pain, I was feeling, I could not help but be angry with God. Since then, my life has not been normal. It's as if I have a strange feeling around me that really scares me. Advise me what I should do. - Julie

Julie,

That means evil spirits are approaching you because you are angry with God. If your heart is full of hatred for the Creator, you can easily be approached by evil elements that are just scattered around. Even though we do not see them, I know they are just there and make you feel as if you are weak in belief in God.

We are all going to die. That said, that was just the beginning. So, I see no reason why you should be angry with God. There is a reason why he disappeared from this world. That is because he has finished his mission. And with the loss of your husband, that is where your resilience will be tested. You need to be courageous.

Do you have a child with your husband? If there is, he should be the one you take care of. You can't just keep mumbling there. All you have to do is accept the truth. Your husband is gone so move on. It is difficult to do that but it is necessary. Even if you say you have no children, you still need to get on with your life if you accept that you are alone.

Instead of continuing to hate God, let go of the anger you are feeling. I also think that your husband will not be satisfied if he finds you miserable so accept him without coming back. To make it easier for you to forget the pain you are feeling, entertain yourself. Do not lock yourself in a room and mumble and then you will curse God. Why the devil is really approaching you.

So, hopefully, while it's not too late, be okay. Do not stay in the dark. You need to find the light so that you do not experience any wonders. Go ahead if you have not forgiven, then those who make you feel will suddenly merge with your body. I hope you don't wait for that to happen again.


He is handsome enough

Dear Marky,

Can my bf be my first boyfriend in the chat but we haven't met yet? Because for me, he is handsome enough in his profile picture. - Samantha

Samantha,

If you answered him, yes he is your boyfriend. He is your first boyfriend. But, it's not that serious because you haven't met yet. It was as if you were in a relationship because you just needed each other. You both feel impatient. Perhaps you are too busy with your work or study so you do not have time to socialize with other people. That is why you found each other.

If you say you love each other, okay, that's what you believe. My only question is, how many months or years have you been chatting? Why haven't you met yet? Is it because you are too busy? If you are only here in the Philippines and not in a distant province, you can find a way to meet. That's it, you have to be careful. He is not a good person to talk to you in chat, he is a really good person. Although I do not intend to cast doubt on your heart, I still want to remind you that you need to be careful. A lot of crazy people roam and use the Internet or social media to cheat, So, you have to be observant of their profiles.

If your boyfriend is real, you should see pictures of his family and friends. If you only see his face and then only a few pictures of him, you will doubt him. That may be just a scam. So, I hope you are smart. Do not unite because you may end up being miserable. In case you didn't know, there are syndicates that build social media sites to steal.

Now if you firmly believe that ‘he is not fooling you, send him to your home. That's the only way you can be sure he's real. Never meet in a private place because if he is a bad person, he can easily do bad things to you.

If his intentions are as pure as yours, I can assure you that he will not oppose you if he goes home and gets to know your family. He will definitely enjoy it because he has the opportunity to be close to your loved ones.

Now if you are miles away from each other. ‘You are on both sides of the world, ask yourself how long have you been like that? You can't be content just seeing him in a picture or in a video chat. As a man who says he loves you, he should make a serious effort to get to know your family. When he does that, he can only say that he was really your boyfriend in the real sense then. However, it is different when you get to know each other better. You should not be satisfied just because he said "love you so much" and he is handsome.


I thought of making this series for the broken-hearted to have a chance to release the pain they are feeling. So, if you are frustrated with love, it is better to just say a problem here so that I can advise you. I know it will help a lot then to make the pain you feel okay, in this series I will advise you on what I know and experience but the best way to release the pain is to pray and talk to God about what is best for you.


Enjoy reading?

Please subscribe it's free and you can also change your mind, if you want to read more please kindly visit my website here: https://markydaily.weebly.com/

Support me via these awesome platforms!;
Read.Cash: https://read.cash/@MarkyDaily
Lbry.Tv: @MarkyDaily


Want to send a letter?

Follow me on noise.cash and comment on the latest post here: https://noise.cash/post/1gmz0jk1

4
$ 3.02
$ 2.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.24 from @GulaManYOW
Sponsors of MarkyDaily
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MarkyDaily
3 years ago

Comments