📜 Dear Marky: The wife left on the wedding day so he wanted to kill herself

3 51
Avatar for MarkyDaily
3 years ago
Topics: Dear, Truth, Story

Dear Marky,

I want to die. My fiancé left me on the very day of our wedding. It is so unfair. I did nothing but love him and now he will embarrass me. He is very bad. But, I still love him. What will I do? - Sarah

Sarah,

You can do a lot and that does not include suicide, what are you? Alright, you love him. Very expensive, in fact. So you want to be with him forever, right? You dreamed that when you woke up, he would wake you up. It’s just, ‘that didn’t happen. The only thing that is true is he left you. So, why are you still confining yourself to his memories? You know that!

It hurts so much to leave you. You're kidding, just one step towards your dream you will have forever, he even changed his mind. He left you. What is the reason he left you? Why did he leave you? I'm sorry if I have to repeat to you that he left you. Maybe by that, you will be able to move on.

Yes, it is especially difficult when you feel embarrassed when he does not touch you at your wedding. But, it has already happened. There is nothing you can do but accept everything. Do not show it to the public, especially to your ex who has given you the shame that you are failing. You will only feel more pity and people will laugh at your suffering.

All you need is someone to lean on and your family and your true friends, who I am sure are worried about you. Do not close your door to them. You need them so open them up. Let them sympathize with the pain you are going through. I know they want to make you happy, so talk to them. If you want to get lost in front of them, do it. And after that, you will only realize that you can move on.

You can do that easily because he is the one who sinned against you. Just think that he does not deserve to be trusted and loved. Honestly, you are lucky because before you got married he changed his mind. You will be hurt more if you are married before he realizes that you are not the one he wants to be with forever. I mean, he tends to betray you. Because he does not love you completely.

Just focus on the important thing, At work. Put your head in the tasks. This will allow you to gradually forget the person who hurt you. I know it's not easy to forget but you can. Just concentrate. Also, entertain yourself of course. With the help of family and friends, you can do it.

But, you can only really forget if the things that can remind your ex you will forget. He is no longer in your life so erase him from your system. Keep her pictures or whatever she has given you. Just release it again if you know the pain is gone. When you see them again, you will just smile at the memories.

Even if what happened in your life is painful, do not close your heart because someone else may come. That said, if a door closes, a young man opens it. So, do not be bored. That will happen, believe it, and trust it.

Oh, I wish I could help ease your mood. Never mind that again about suicide. Remember, life is good.


I thought of making this series for the broken-hearted to have a chance to release the pain they are feeling. So, if you are frustrated with love, it is better to just say a problem here so that I can advise you. I know it will help a lot then to make the pain you feel okay, in this series I will advise you on what I know and experience but the best way to release the pain is to pray and talk to God about what is best for you.

3
$ 1.26
$ 1.10 from @ReactionChannel
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MarkyDaily
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MarkyDaily
3 years ago
Topics: Dear, Truth, Story

Comments

Nice article, keep on working mate, I hope this series will be successful because you are helping some lost person.

Keep in mind that people here support people that helping others so good luck on your journey here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that is big support money, thank you for your advice, I will keep helping broken people until my last post here and yeah I hope this series will be successful someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck No problem!

$ 0.00
3 years ago