Dear Marky: She got pregnant so her boyfriend changed and said she needs to abort the child

2 36
Avatar for MarkyDaily
3 years ago

Dear Marky,

I am only sixteen years old but I am pregnant. My boyfriend said that he loved me and I believed, that's why, when he found out about my condition, he left me after, he told me to have an abortion. What will I do? - Nerrie

Nerrie,

You have no choice but to tell your parents about your situation. You will really need their help. They are the only ones you can sympathize with within such a situation. They may get angry but in the end, they will still help you. No parent does not love their child. They really just need to let go of the anger and disappointment they are feeling. However, I will still tell you that they will not be able to leave you. After all, their grandchildren are also in your womb.

That's why, from now on your life will be completely changed. You can no longer think only of your future. Of course, every decision you make includes your future child. You are too young to face the responsibility of being a mother, you just choose that, so you just have to stand up.

I believe you can handle that responsibility especially since you have a family that loves you so much. Hopefully, the mistake you made will never be repeated. Remember, people are rarely given a second chance so if your parents accept you despite your mistake, do not waste that opportunity.

If they continue to let you study, improve your life. Learn from your mistakes. You will not have a good life if you do not study. You are too young to look for a job. If you do find it, that is definitely not enough for you to have a comfortable life when the day comes. In case your parents stop giving support to your child, learn to work hard. Yes, you are young, just so, that’s the life you chose so you have to stand up.

However, you are wonderful in my eyes. Just imagine, you choose not to follow what your ex said.

I assumed that was what you did, ok. Never think of removing something in your womb if you do not want to repent forever. There is nothing wrong with your womb, so you need to keep going. Like I told you, at first your parents will be angry but later they will accept your situation.

Do not think that once you have a child you will lose the opportunities you can get. That will not be lost so it will only be reduced. However, all the success you will experience will be ignored if you choose to follow what your worthless boyfriend says. Success is in your hands, whether you have children or not. All you have to do is be determined to make your dream come true.

Oh, stop thinking about your love life first ok? In time your Prince Charming will arrive and if he really loves you, he will also be able to accept your child. If he can't, he doesn't care because he can't even be able to hug you at all. Of course, that includes having a teenage child.


I thought of making this series for the broken-hearted to have a chance to release the pain they are feeling. So, if you are frustrated with love, it is better to just say a problem here so that I can advise you. I know it will help a lot then to make the pain you feel okay, in this series I will advise you on what I know and experience but the best way to release the pain is to pray and talk to God about what is best for you.


Enjoy reading?

Please subscribe it's free and you can also change your mind, if you want to read more please kindly visit my website here: https://markydaily.weebly.com/

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @GulaManYOW
$ 0.01 from @ReactionChannel
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MarkyDaily
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MarkyDaily
3 years ago

Comments

That guy is so irresponsible, what a shame, abortion is not the key to finish the problem, the key is to face the problem and let the god do the rest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! That is true, that God will do the rest if you did your job done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago