Dear Marky: My labs came back to me so there were only a lot of opponents

0 34
Avatar for MarkyDaily
3 years ago

Dear Marky,

My labs came back to me so there were people who against with it. Although I am super duper happy with our relationship, I am hurting and struggling because of their opposition. - Megan

Megan,

Even in real life, villains do not disappear. So, if you understand them, you will lose your happiness. What does it matter to you, what they think or how you feel? Doesn't your feelings matter? If so, why ignore them if they are not important in your life? Wait, are they just your gossip on the corner? If they are your family and friends, you need to listen to them as well. You may not know, they are the people who truly love you. If they are against your loved one, I’m sure not because they want to hurt you. There is definitely a strong reason why they dislike your labs. So, my question is, why did he leave you and why did he bring you back? If he cheated on you, are you not afraid that he will cheat on you again?

For me, the second chance is only given to the person who deserves it. It's not bad if you gamble with him again, but have you ever asked yourself if you're ready to be hurt again?

If you can love someone who has hurt you, it would not be wrong for you to love yourself more. When you do this, you need to be careful. You will never want to be hurt again. Most of all, you will no longer be a villain to the people who say, 'what the hell did you do to get that man back.' Because maybe they are right, you are just deafening because you prefer to be happy right now.

But, are you really contented with temporary happiness? I'm not asking this because I just want to make you feel better. I really want you to be happy too. But, you know, you are unlikely to be happy with the wrong person. There are people who are just as fierce. At first, it was nice but as time went on, they changed. From being good becomes bad. This happens when a person has a bad habit or is a cheater. So, if this is what you love, do not expect that you will have a happy ending.

If you can't really stop, this is my advice to you. Love him but do not give him your whole heart and soul. Save for yourself so that when you have separated again, you will not be hurt much. And when you realize that people are rightly opposed to your relationship, do not be disappointed. That's life. Just remember, it's not too late. You know, one day the man who was really destined for you also came.

Do you know how you can be sure that he is Mr. Right? When important people in your life say yes to the man you choose to love.


I thought of making this series for the broken-hearted to have a chance to release the pain they are feeling. So, if you are frustrated with love, it is better to just say a problem here so that I can advise you. I know it will help a lot then to make the pain you feel okay, in this series I will advise you on what I know and experience but the best way to release the pain is to pray and talk to God about what is best for you.


Enjoy reading?

Please subscribe it's free and you can also change your mind, if you want to read more please kindly visit my website here: https://markydaily.weebly.com/

Support me via these awesome platforms!;
Read.Cash: https://read.cash/@MarkyDaily
Lbry.Tv: @MarkyDaily


Short Notice:
Since Christmas is near, expect the delay in uploading dear series, but I will surely make blogs after that, I hope you will still support me even if I'll post fewer articles, that's all! hope you are well and having some fun with your family thank you!

2
$ 4.13
$ 4.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MarkyDaily
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MarkyDaily
3 years ago

Comments