Dear Marky: My boyfriend's behavior is bad, what should I do?

4 34
Avatar for MarkyDaily
3 years ago

Dear Marky,

My boyfriend's behavior is bad, what should I do? He always makes trouble - Danica

Danica,

Your boyfriend brings trouble in your life so now you have to think about it. Not because you love him, you will persevere with him. All you need to think about is your well-being. Do not think that because he is like a knight in shining armor in your life, Of course, he is not. He looks like a villain so you can't feel full happiness in your life.

Isn't it, when his head heats up you get nervous, you feel scared because his behavior is bad? That way, he won't make you happy anymore. Maybe you just got used to him always being with or talking to you. You may also feel afraid of what he might do when you leave him.

Nah, is it okay, don't be scare of him in case you want to break up with him.

The relationship is for two people in love so if you don't love him, again, say what you want. Do not get scared of him. Now if you think you can't live to be separated from him because you love him so much, go ahead. You just have to be more prepared for what bad words you can possibly hear from other people

But, do you feel better to live with the fear you always have? Don't be. That's why you have a boyfriend so you can have peace of mind so if he just hurts your head and your feelings, think about it. Also, every woman wants to have Prince Charming. Those who can defend you when someone abuses you and look at him who always challenge a fight even if there is no reason to fight.

The good thing about having a boyfriend is that you can be proud of him and I don't think you can do that to your boyfriend. Maybe, you even feel embarrassed when you say he is your boyfriend. Alas, you are unfortunate then. Surely many are laughing at you. Even if you say that those people do not care, you should not be contented with your relationship with a scoundrel.

Is your boyfriend studying? If you say he is not studying and he does not have a job, then you are the one who spends when you have a date. If that is the case, are you not jealous of the women their boyfriends almost put on the pedestal? I mean they have nothing to show the public but love because of the thrills that their boyfriend did something and shows that he loves you a lot.

Hey, I hope you are conscious while it's still early. You will not always be satisfied that your boyfriend is handsome and always tails or texts you because the day will come when you will get tired of him following you and his tanning. You are getting older so the standard you should choose in a relationship is not only based on physical appearance but also on the attitude and type of personality he or she has. It is also good that he gets the vote of your family and your friends. Through that, you will feel happy and I think, you will never feel really happy with your troublesome boyfriend with his bad habit.


I thought of making this series for the broken-hearted to have a chance to release the pain they are feeling. So, if you are frustrated with love, it is better to just say a problem here so that I can advise you. I know it will help a lot then to make the pain you feel okay, in this series I will advise you on what I know and experience but the best way to release the pain is to pray and talk to God about what is best for you.


Enjoy reading?

Please subscribe it's free and you can also change your mind, if you want to read more please kindly visit my website here: https://markydaily.weebly.com/

Support me via these awesome platforms!;
Read.Cash: https://read.cash/@MarkyDaily
Lbry.Tv: @markydaily

3
$ 3.57
$ 3.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MarkyDaily
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MarkyDaily
3 years ago

Comments

You have a lot of platforms you should be a real blogger😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

LOL, I'm not really active on those platforms, I just want to write and give advice but I'm been thinking of that lately.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's your passion I guess, can you earn on those platforms?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just my past time when I'm bored, yes I'm earning a lot especially in this platform, Imagine I only have 5 Subscriber but I earn about 1$ a day, It's a huge help for me and I'm encouraging you to keep going what ever happens.

$ 0.00
3 years ago