Dear Marky: Many debts Wife or Warfreak Wife? Choose your fighter!

0 28
Avatar for MarkyDaily
3 years ago

Notice: I will be so busy this week due to busy schedule, I will promise to write more Dear Series, and by the way, blog will be publish as soon as I finish my work and schedules, for now accept this (two) articles about the Wife, what is your wife has many debts will you choose the warfreak one? or your wife is a warfreak will you choose the many debts one?

This two letters are not the same but they were ended by two people, I will try to give my best advice (shorter) than the recent articles of me I hope you like it!

My Wife has too many debts

Dear Marky,

I am disgusted with my wife because she loves to borrow and I am already embarrassed. I don't really know what to do anymore.

- Mark

Mark,

Talk to your wife. It is also not good because a lot of debt and then it can not be paid. That was so embarrassing. By the way, what does your wife owe?

Maybe she is borrowing because you do not have the budget you give her so that she can eat nutritious food and your child or children, as well as you. If this is the case, you are not the only one who is ashamed, even your wife, she is just swallowing her pride so that you can live in peace.

If you say things she owes, it is better if you talk. You can even save first before buying the item you like. That way you can save even more. Because the equipment is more expensive when just borrowed. Sometimes the price is twice as high so it is really better to just buy cash.

There are times when even if you don't need the equipment, you just buy it. She may be going through something and all she can turn to is borrowing. So, you and your wife should talk heart to heart. Also, let her know how you feel. Maybe through this, she will change.

Oh, I hope my advice helped you.


Wife is Warfreak!

Dear Marky,

I love my wife so much that she just loves to fight. When he is jealous, he not only fights with me, but also the woman I talk to. What else can I do to make him trust me?

- Ely

Ely,

Just let her always feel your love. Not just in word, but indeed. Do not let her feel jealous of any woman. When you do that but it doesn't affect her, she already has a crazy mind or war freak. Wait, that's how she really looks. Okay, I will answer your question carefully.

If you do not really make her jealous, then she is the one who has the problem. She doesn't really know how to trust. She is just too insecure. That was the problem she had to really fight. Even if you show that she is the only woman in your life, she will still not believe it.

All you have to do is show her that you are not happy with her jealousies that are out of place. Make her feel that you are hurting too. If possible, be patient with her. Be tough for her to find out the mistake

Or, can you do it? You can cope to make a difference in your relationship. Just think that it is embarrassing for the woman she is going to fight. She may even be sued for what she is doing and she will be scandalized.


I thought of making this series for the broken-hearted to have a chance to release the pain they are feeling. So, if you are frustrated with love, it is better to just say a problem here so that I can advise you. I know it will help a lot then to make the pain you feel okay, in this series I will advise you on what I know and experience but the best way to release the pain is to pray and talk to God about what is best for you.


Enjoy reading?

Please subscribe it's free and you can also change your mind, if you want to read more please kindly visit my website here: https://markydaily.weebly.com/

Support me via these awesome platforms!;
Read.Cash: https://read.cash/@MarkyDaily
Lbry.Tv: @MarkyDaily


Want to send a letter?

Follow me on noise.cash and comment on the latest post here: https://noise.cash/post/1gmz0jk1

4
$ 3.23
$ 2.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @GulaManYOW
Sponsors of MarkyDaily
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MarkyDaily
3 years ago

Comments