Dear Marky: He was already using drugs

0 33
Avatar for MarkyDaily
3 years ago

Dear Marky,

My husband is kind, he is really sweet and he loves me very much so when we had an argument, he was able to hurt me. He said he was just shocked in case I was scared of him. It was as if he was already using drugs. What will I do? - Tina

Tina,

If you think he is already using drugs, you need to be careful because he may not just be hurting you. Maybe you are watching tv and you know what is happening to wives with addicted husbands. Even if you are not sure if he is using it, you need to be alert. Also, it is easy to know if someone is using.

First, you can see the change in his behavior. Second, the eyes are red and glazed. Third, when always thirsty. Fourth, always confused especially when you hear wang-wang. Of course, nowadays addicts are imprisoned so there is a high possibility that he fears for his safety.

But for now, your safety is what you should think about. Also, even if he is not addicted or using drugs, he has no right to hurt you. Yes, you are his wife so he should protect you from your husband. In what he did, your life seemed to be in danger of him. So, just now you have to think. If you love him, you will love yourself more. If you do not do that. You will be the maker. Maybe you don't want that to happen.

If you have a child, he should be the one you think of. You have to live for him. I'm sorry if I become morbid. That may be one day… well, if I think about that, you should think about that too because your situation is not simple.

No matter how hard you and your spouse argue, if he or she is of sound mind, he or she will not be able to hurt you. Unless there is a strong reason for him to fall for you. For example, if you insulted him or accused him of something.

For example, if it is not true that he is an addict, you are just accusing him. But, I think this is just a very small chance. Of course, since you are the one he is with every day you know what he can do.

Ohh… I think you just need to take precautions. It is better if you decide to leave him because your life is in danger if he is really addicted.

Don't worry about how much he loved you BEFORE and also his sweetness, don't worry anymore because you may not have done what you were supposed to do. Understand your salvation. You can only do this if you leave him.


I thought of making this series for the broken-hearted to have a chance to release the pain they are feeling. So, if you are frustrated with love, it is better to just say a problem here so that I can advise you. I know it will help a lot then to make the pain you feel okay, in this series I will advise you on what I know and experience but the best way to release the pain is to pray and talk to God about what is best for you.


Enjoy reading?

Please subscribe it's free and you can also change your mind, if you want to read more please kindly visit my website here: https://markydaily.weebly.com/

Support me via these awesome platforms!;
Read.Cash: https://read.cash/@MarkyDaily
Lbry.Tv: @MarkyDaily


Short Notice:
Since Christmas is near, expect the delay in uploading dear series, but I will surely make blogs after that, I hope you will still support me even if I'll post fewer articles, that's all! hope you are well and having some fun with your family thank you!

3
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MarkyDaily
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MarkyDaily
3 years ago

Comments