Dear Marky: Double Trouble!

1 39
Avatar for MarkyDaily
3 years ago

Since I didn't post 2 weeks ago, I want to advise these two people in one article, I have been so busy making a project website for my course so that I hope I still help these people with their problems.


Feeling Handsome guy who is courting me

Dear Marky,

My lover is annoying, very arrogant. She feels like I like her so she always forces herself on me. Hey, what am I going to do?

Melanie

Melanie,

Bastardize him so that you can make him look like he has no hope for you. That way you can prove to him that you do not like him. My only question now, why haven't you basted him yet? Hmmm, maybe he is right and you just do not want to admit it to yourself because you think he is just feeling bad and you are ashamed to admit that you like him.

You know, Melanie, Love is not only based on what the eye says but on the heart. Because that's what true love is all about. So all you have to do now is feel the true content of your heart. Be honest. If you do not do this you may just regret it. If you really love him, you will be the only one who will suffer. When he stops flirting with you.

So, you decide what you should do. If he is kind and serious to you, why not try to trust him? I hope you do not just base it on physical appearance but the true content of your hearts.


The sweetheart left so she wanted to commit suicide

Dear Marky,

I really love Rain just in case he is bisexual so he broke up with me and flirted with a woman. I feel so much pain that I want to commit suicide. - Wilson

Wilson,

It's easy, don't be surprised by what you say. I know it hurts what you are going through right now especially since you loved Rain so much just in case not everything you want can be followed. Of course, he has his own brain and heart to follow what he wants. If you love him, you must accept him, even if it hurts you because you are not the one who can make him happy.

At first, maybe you already know the kind of personality he has so you just have to accept that kind of opportunity. So, how old are you? I think you are just a teenager so your emotions are too strong for you to think about suicide.

Hey, it's nice to live so don't waste your life gift. You should also know that many people are fighting for their lives but they can not do it because they have an illness but you just want to end it because of a woman you love but others want.

Right now you still feel that pain so what you should do is first turn your attention to something else. Learning is the best. Remember that will be the key to a good life. You should also turn your attention to your family and friends first.

When you do what I told you to do, you will gradually recover. Just accept that Rain is not for you and in time you will also know the woman destined for you.


I thought of making this series for the broken-hearted to have a chance to release the pain they are feeling. So, if you are frustrated with love, it is better to just say a problem here so that I can advise you. I know it will help a lot then to make the pain you feel okay, in this series I will advise you on what I know and experience but the best way to release the pain is to pray and talk to God about what is best for you.


Enjoy reading?

Please subscribe it's free and you can also change your mind, if you want to read more please kindly visit my website here: https://markydaily.weebly.com/

Support me via these awesome platforms!;
Read.Cash: https://read.cash/@MarkyDaily
Lbry.Tv: @MarkyDaily


Want to send a letter?

Follow me on noise.cash and comment on the latest post here: https://noise.cash/post/1gmz0jk1

5
$ 2.20
$ 1.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.53 from @GulaManYOW
Sponsors of MarkyDaily
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MarkyDaily
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome back, my guy! I hope this little tip will help you start again!

$ 0.00
3 years ago