Blog: Building A Website

0 43
Avatar for MarkyDaily
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Write, Love, Goals, Happiness

There's a lot of websites that are suitable in writing, not only in writing but it also pays you for what you publish "is it popular?", "is it amazing?" "is it helpful?" but when the question is "are you happy?", my answer will be yes, I'm actually a new graduate senior high school student from Arellano University and after graduating I choose the City Of Malabon University since it doesn't have any payments for this year, I took an Information Technology course but I don't have any experience in making a program and website in my own code, I didn't even try to make any website since then, I actually remember that I created a site but in a normal auto-generated site like Weebly and Wordpress, I also publish some stories on Wattpad and one of my work becomes popular, it has 100,000 views and 30+ comments and then day past by I stop.

One day while surfing on the internet I found this cool site named Read.Cash, the website is simple and easy to understand, once you view the site you will see a bunch of post about crypto and trading mostly but since I didn't know what crypto is I started to research, back then I thought cryptocurrency was used by hackers and it is an illegal way of transaction, but that mindset change when I started searching about it, there's a lot of ways how to earn crypto for free mostly the website are the faucets, bots and gambling sites where they will give you a small amount of crypto. After long long research, I decided to go back to Read.Cash, it changes a lot, the RandomRewarder bot was implemented, the points also disappear, and a lot of crypto bloggers disappear, all things you see is about there life, about news, about the habits, health-related something like that, but for me, that is the best way to start.

I really love sending some advice to heartbroken people, when I was a high school student I become an editor in a lot of Facebook pages, I also make a program there where when I post some keyword, they will start talking about their lives like on how they do their lives, how they feel, and mostly those heartbroken people, It was about one month of the program and the I was kicked as an editor on one page and that started me to feel bored and stop giving advice.

After registering on read.cash, I started a commentary, since I like to give my own opinion about some certain issues in my community as well as in my country the Philippines, and while writing I check my unpublish Facebook pages, and start checking on how I give advice to the people then I saw this one message from a girl named Sarah, she came back to message my page about 1 year ago, and she asks what to do because her HUSBAND LEFT ON THE WEDDING DAY SO HE WANTED TO KILL HERSELF and I been worried for here, I tried to give my best advice for here and after an hour she replies to me that everything is ok now, and she said why I been offline about a year, and we started a long conversation, after that conversation I starting to realize that more people need help so I need to help them by the use of read.cash site, after that two posts someone name ReactionChannel, He saw my post and he said that I should keep in going on what I started and yeah I want to start my journey in read.cash.

After that post, I also start making my website, and yeah I created a fancy looking site name markydaily.weebly.com, I added some codes from the internet, since I'm an I.T student I try my best on adding some good features like footer, header, pages, etc., and yeah I hope this work and I'm looking forward seeing you the one who read this, thank you for your time.

If you want to check out my site, click the links below

Home Page: https://markydaily.weebly.com/

Blog Page: https://markydaily.weebly.com/blog

Dear Series Page: https://markydaily.weebly.com/dearseries

Commentary Page: https://markydaily.weebly.com/commentary

Again the website is not yet fully finished, I still need to add some designs and also some coding for the blog feed since the blog feed didn't show up like what I want to see.

7
$ 5.27
$ 4.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @GulaManYOW
Sponsors of MarkyDaily
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MarkyDaily
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Write, Love, Goals, Happiness

Comments