Unexpected Love

0 27
Avatar for Markthe3rd
3 years ago

/Ivy/

"I'm tired of this situation, huhuhu."

My eyes were full of tears and I really cannot hold them anymore. I did everything I can to save our relationship, only to experience this thing. If only I knew that it would just end up like a relationshit at first, I should not have let myself fall in the wrong person.

I get a piece of stone from where I was sitting and I throw it in the river with all my frustrations. I seemed crazy in this situation, but I can't help but do this thing. My eyes began to dry and I can feel the pain.

I am about to jump in the river and let my body sink under it, but someone hold my hand. I look at the person only to find out that he, who have made me feel like this, will appear and act as if he is concerned to me.

"Free my hand! Go away now. You made me feel like this. So don't act as if you care."

I said while hurting his chest. I thought I am already strong, but here I am, crying again in his chest while saying that I still love him. After all, I am still hoping that he will save our relationship. That is my problem. I am too fragile.

"You know that committing suicide is not a solution, Ivy. Sorry, if I can't love you more. I know that you deserve someone better than me. But if you like, we can still be friends"

With the words I hear. I did not hesitate to slap his face so hard. I saw how his new girl became angry. But, Xander stopped her. I saw in his eyes that he feels pity to me, but I don't need it anymore.

I made up my decision.

"If we can't be together, it's best if we should forget each other from now on."

It is the biggest decision I have ever made in my life. The moment I turned my back to him, I can't help but cry in pain.

"You deserved that Ivy. You are not loveable so don't wonder why you always end up brokenhearted." Alyssa, his new girl, said to me.

I turned back when I hear it. I faced her and right in front her face, I say "I may be unlovable, at least I am not a bitch like you. Mark my word, you will also experience this thing soon because your attitude is so disgusting."

Before I turn my back, I throw a sharp sight and disgusting look to her. I saw how embarrased she was, and before she could grab my hair, Xander stopped her and shouted at her that they are break now.

"See, karma is a bitch, and so are you." I said. She then shout out of frustration. She run to hold Xander, but she end up being thrown away.

I may be brokenhearted now, but at least I am not as embarrassed as the girl she replaced to me.

The sky became dark as I walk in the school's garden. Without a further warning, the heavy rain started to fall. I ran as fast as I can to reach the nearest corridor, but I started to feel the rain pouring in my body.

Luckily, a good-hearted guy came with me and let me share with him in his umbrella. I did not see his face because he's wearing a mask, but I feel something unexplainable. Whoever he is, I should be thankful to him.

When we reach the corridor, he then closed his umbrella. With that I further see his complexion. My heart beats fast upon seeing his hair, because the style of it really looks familiar. I was even dazed when he totally removed his mask.

"Sean?"

What can you say about the start of this story? Did it let let you cry? Can you relate with the scenes?

By the way, who is Sean? What role is he going to play in Ivy's life? All these questions will be answered in the following chapters. Just feel free to comment down your thoughts. I hope that you will support me and this story even after its final chapter. Thanks for reading!

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Markthe3rd
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Markthe3rd
3 years ago

Comments