Five Years Engineering′′ Hard-Waiting ′′

1 8
Avatar for Markfhan
3 years ago

Hello hello hello,

Why is it like this?

Aside from the hardship we have gained,

For more than five years we've been here,

Here we are still and I realized it

′′ Why am I still here, am I weak?"

Or just deliberately something is wrong with my course system?

I listened to the grievances,

I hope you will listen to me,

Our prayer and wish,

I hope we treat us well,

Of those we think are ally,

So he will be the one to be the one to be the one to be the one

Hope to come to our senses, staff in our department

The implementation of our course policy,

I hope she will be a beautiful example

I want to name who became the reason,

Why many of us suffered,

He is no other than our ′′ Chair person ′′

Which never goes well with us

I know the feeling,

Of my fellow students who got hurt

When you are being accusing,

When there is something wrong, they said

That's why you were left behind, because you have a shortage ′′

Even me or you, or anyone,

No one wants to ′′ be left ′′ by one in a group,

To someone like me who has been left behind, I still keep fighting

Now, I know what reason why I am here,

To probably help my courses,

To fix the system that has long been a hindrance to our progress

Hope to listen to our wish,

I hope we won't be squeezed, too

Because I never wished I couldn't reach,

What I've had for a long time,

That I'm completely reaching out,

At graduation that I don't want to let it taste

Thanks to our beloved new president,

In there to listen to our story,

Hoping we can help each other,

I can fix the wrong things.

0
$ 0.00

Comments

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago