My Cute pets

0 18
Avatar for Markalarma
2 years ago
Topics: Experiences

Hello How I Am? Markalarma, I love to take care of dogs and teach them,Somethimes they are really ugly they are the ones guarding my house now they are growing up.

Her name is princess she loves to jump and play chase his sparrow is very beautiful

the name is blacky he is picky and spoils things easy to teach nice understand

10 TRAINING TIPS FOR YOUR NEW DOG

Tip1:Choose your dog name wisely

Tip2:Decide on the house rules

Tip3:Set up a Private Den

Tip4:Help your Dog relax

Tip5:Reward Good behavior

Tip6:Teach your Pup to come When called

Tip7:Train on Dog time

Tip8:Discourage Jumping Right away

Tip9:Say No to Biting and Nipping

Tip10:End Training Seasions on a Positive Note

THANKYOU I HOPE YOU ENJOYED READING

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Markalarma
2 years ago
Topics: Experiences

Comments