Beyond Compare

0 13
Avatar for MarkJuliusCD
3 years ago

I came from a poor family, and I am proud of it. Yes, we only live a simple life, and as one of the children in the family, I am really giving my best in everything I do. I am working hard for my family. I want to achieve my dreams in life and I want my parents to be proud.

To tell you honestly, I join here because I want to earn even a little amount of money. In Philippines, 1 dollar means a lot already for a person like me. So if I could earn here, it would be of great help.

I will be giving my best in every article that I will write, and I hope that you will like them. Best of luck!

By the way, life is full of challenges. If you face a lot of it, do not give up. There will always be a new day that symbolizes hope. Just be strong and have faith with Almighty God.

Do not get jealous with others because each one of us possess unique qualities. Smile and Rise up!

Life is tough along the way, but if we are already one step away from our dreams, it will become sweeter most especially when we already have it.

Here are quotes to inspire us all:

"I can't change the direction of the wind, but I can adjust my sails to always reach my destination."

Jimmy Dean

"Teamwork is the ability to work together toward a common vision, the ability to direct individual accomplishments toward organizational objectives. It is the fuel that allows common people to attain uncommon results."

Andrew Carnegie

"There is no royal road to anything. One thing at a time, all things in succession. That which grows fast, withers as rapidly. That which grows slowly, endures."

Josiah Gilbert Holland

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for MarkJuliusCD
3 years ago

Comments