The surprise girl

0 15
Avatar for Mark1996
3 years ago

I waked up and I felt cold.

She was by my side. White clouds of breath came out from her nose, due to her deep sleep. I thought not even a sleepy beauty would be as beautiful as she. She was a perfect mathematic. Her body was shaking, and the crossed arms over the brassier were not enough to keep her warm. Sheets were on the floor. When I held her tight to keep her warm, I felt such a great satisfaction that I sighed when I touched her soft body.

Then, she waked up.

She looked at me among blinks of laziness, as if nothing had happened that night and everything had been just a dream; however, I was as real as the five temperature degrees below we had into the hotel room, and I was afraid that she would not recognize me.

She smiled. Her lips, blues with cold, approved me.

“Hi”, I said in a timid voice.

She looked at me as if I were a boy:

“Could you turn on the heater? We are getting frozen.”

“Sure”, I said, jumping from the bed. “Sorry, I am a dumb.”

At that very moment, I realized that I was not wearing any cloths, and the shame warmed my face, but she was not flustered, and that gave me a little bit of self-confidence.

I also realized that I didn’t know the place we were.

“In the kitchen it has to be a microwave heater”, she said patiently.

“Turn on it; the room will be warm in a couple of minutes.”

While I did what she asked, we talked:

“Do you live here?” I asked.

“What a funny! You brought me here!”

I didn’t know what to tell her, so I said the first thing that came to my mind:

“Stay here.”

I didn’t know why I had said that, but I had pronounced naturally. I came into the room and turned on the microwave heater.

She looked at me with some kind of curiosity. She was lying in the bed with her body resting in her elbows and her risings bottom under the pillow.

“Are you sure, you don’t remember anything?”

“Anything?”

“I mean, about last night-. She explained.”

“What are you exactly talking about?”

“About nothing. Forget it… we were doped.”

“Yes.”

“Why don’t you hold me again?”, she suggested. “¡I am so cold!”

I laid down by her side and I held her.

“I am Emily- she said.”

She was looking at me very close, and I could feel her warm breath right on my face. Her eyes were a pair of little polishing graphite balls.

“Last night you asked me, but I can see you’ve got amnesia”, she said and gave me a kiss.

I was crazy about her. I didn’t remember anything about last night, but that girl worth all planet oversight. She was the best that ever happened to me since my birthday.

“Alex”, she whispered in my ear when ours lips got apart. “I do remember your name.”

We were in bed for a little while more. I held her silently and the silent was as softly as her skin glued to mine. In a while, our stomachs began to protest.

“I will get something for you”, she said and went to the kitchen.

She wear a panty, which made set with her black lacy brassier. For then the temperature was about 21-Celsius degrees, and her hips were swinging in a seducing way.

We were eating spaghettis with ketchup, when someone knock at the door. Two sharps and rhythmic hits, as if were somebody who used to do it.

Emily and I looked at each other face and I could see in her eyes some kind of shine I could not understand. Later on I could get she had a reasonable motive to be scared.

“Most be the man who rent us the room”, I try to calm her and stand up. I went to the room door, put the chain and open it up.

“It is only until ten o’clock in the morning.”, said with a metallic voice at the other side of the door, a face filled with craters due to an old acne.

“Sure thing.”

“At least both of you are alive”, he said. “For the way you came yesterday I suppose you were already dead. I thought I would find here two stiff.”

“Sir, it is only eleven o’clock.”

“What about the girl”, he asked me trying to look through the gap between the door and the doorframe.

I stepped in.

“That’s ok.”

He grumbled.

“Look, I don’t know what you are doing, but at ten you got to be out of this place. Got it?”, and he went away through the corridor, without giving me a chance to answer.

I shut the door with a bang.

“It was the man in charge of the rent.” I told Emily when I sat down at the table.

“Yes?” She said, and the fork was shaking on her hands.

“Emily, what is happening?”

“Yes, no, I mean, no.” She said and as she couldn’t held my gaze, she look at his plate, and that it makes her blush.

“Yes, something is happening.” I put my elbows on the table. “Tell me.”

Her lips seem to be moving as if she went to start talking. Then they started to shake.

“I’m sorry.” She said on the verge of tears. Then she stands up and run to the bathroom where she locked up.

I was amazed. I had no idea what was happening there.

She could have her period, thought my immature mind. I stand up, and then I went to the bathroom and knocked at the door.

“I’m sorry Alex.” She said on a tearful voice.

“What’s going on Emily? You are getting me nervous.”

“I’m sorry.”

I tried to open the door but she had locked it from inside.

“Emily I’m trying to help you. Why don’t you open de door?”

“I’m crying.”

“I know.”

“I’m so… so sorry.” She repeated in a crying fit. “Oh, I’m sorry.”

I mess my hair with my two hands fingers. I had waked up with a girl I didn’t know, she was crying and I had not a fucking idea about the reason why. Did I feel it? Or… there was something wrong for me to stay with her?

“I’ll wait for you here outside.” I said and turned my back to the bathroom door. “Just calm down please, so we can talk. May be I could help you.”

Only then, she opened the door. Rushed to my back and held me. She stopped crying, but she said:

“I am afraid.”

When Emily finished confessing me everything had happened we could heard a noise or a sensation from the street, that, there was not there before. Something in the air had changed and both of us felt it at the same time. She kept seating in bed, whether I kept on advising her and I step near the window to have a look of the outside. There was a highway between my sight and my thoughts and I could said what I was seeing at the same time.

“It’s the police.”

(to be continue...)

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mark1996
3 years ago

Comments