ReadCash: I earn $7 in just 2 weeks.

0 83
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Many of our people are seeking extra income because of the hardships of today's life.

I've been on this site for 2 weeks, and I have a lot of experience and learning.

Read cash is a legit platform that earns you money for free with no investment, as long as you just create articles, commenting, reading and etc. they pay you.

There is much more I need to develop in writing, learning, and a challenge to become a good writer. Yes I know I'm going to go through the needle hole first. There is nothing easy in this world, right? But when you really want and struggle, you get it.

And I'm willing to listen to people who are always there to advise me, upvote my article and motivate me.

In my 2 weeks on this site, I saved up $ 7 for my hard work and effort to make the article. Even though I earned a little at least I knew I was struggling to make an article.

I'm glad someone read my article, has noticed, has commented. Feeling blessed when someone pays attention to my article instead of nothing. Right? That's sad.

In fact, is it possible for the writer to write because of the term "paid"? For Money? For me, it's not. We can't lose that part, because we're struggling.

Its not easy to be wise at writing and thinking or dealing with cell phones or computers every day. It can be painful to the eyes, back, neck, and head. So we deserved to notice our article and appreciate it. Right?

But if you have dedication, passion, and happiness in writing, it is not difficult to do so.

On June 24, I write in my article about depression.

In fact, I'm a depressed person and all I have to do is write. What I'm saying is true. When I write, I feel like I'm missing out on the world that is exactly what I need every time my depression strikes me. Last year I only thought of this way and all I can say is that it is a great idea because I do not hurt myself and especially the people who love me.

Yes, it's true that my depression was gone because writing has become my hobby and my best friend. It is my way of expressing what I am in or feeling. The writing was the thing I was looking for, my dream, and my only friend who was with and sympathized with me when I was alone in this world.

Sometimes friends leave you in the air, but writing, No.

So, thank you for the @Read.Cash on the platform you created. You have helped a lot of people, not even you know it. I will try my best to do a more unique article on this platform and I always abide by your rules on this platform.

Thank you, God bless and More power!

Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

23
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Cain
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

happy to be in this platform to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, let's just enjoy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes im very thankful to also readcash because of this site i earn and learn too. it help to develop my skills to write and im enjoy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, continue what you are doing👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything will be ok, just keep doing what you think are best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for always supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you're good at what you did to earn that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep in writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An example of success! Congratulations and keep creating such awesome posts :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new here and I am inspired to write more, and do better each time 😊 Let's keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's correct.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow so amazing and so inspiring too bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I hope I inspired you for this article. By the way, I'm a female.🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im sorry hehe thanks for your sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhaha no, it's okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing man. I too hope i will be writing like and earning as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, You will do that by just keep in writing always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy for you that you've found a company in read cash platform to ease your depression. Writing really helps a lot especially if you are an emotional person, by just writing you can pour out your emotions to it. It will also helps to lessen your burdens and negative thoughts as you are busy writing. As for me I am here on read cash for more than a week, already earned $7.50 ..this platform is really amazing it helps us a lot..who loves to express our selves in writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's true🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice job, keep up and grow more👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😇

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I enjoy your write

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thank you sir for the upvote I hope , I inspired you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. I hope I will earn as much as you do. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

and we continue writing, trying to bring, my particular experiences, to all the users of the page read.cash or leerefectivo, for the common good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bravo frére je t'encourage avancer c'est un bon début car dans toutes choses il ya toujours un début !!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago