ReadCash Banner Contest!

14 46
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Hi guys!

Today, I want to share my own read cash banner that I create. The size of this banner is 728x90. Which is one of the criteria of sir @jwolf? Thank you for this amazing contest that you think, it develops our digital skills and our creativity in arts. You always challenge all the user of this kind of contest. Thank you very much!

I hope you like it. This is my first time to create that GIF read cash banner.

13
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
$ 0.01 from @renangeo
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

Gratz man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ang ganda hahah movable ang letters. Or I'm Just ignorant 😁😁 Like it. Nahiya nmn ako sa ginawa ko πŸ˜‚ nagmukhang garbage πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah publish mo lang sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na publish ko na hahaha mali pa yung size πŸ˜‚ first time ko lang din nmn nag try. So far sayo yung pinaka cool na nkita ko πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ba yan joke sis hahah🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga I'm not kidding, very creative. Nice one πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sisπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it very movable ang mga letters good job masaya nakakita ng maraming design

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sisπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome. better than mine. :) Goodluck to us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't say that. Lahat magaganda ang gawaπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah didn't know that you join great job, I want to see who are the best 3 people that will get the prize.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciate this. I hope I am one of the 3 winnersπŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago