How to control Anger!

19 43
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Monday - August 24, 2020

Hey Everyone!

Everyone gets angry sometimes. However, experiencing excessive anger can damage your mental and physical health, as well as your relationships with others. It is important that you control your emotions and calm down for your own good and those around you.

What should I do

  • If your head is hot, people will stay away from you. "If you do not control your anger," "you will lose your dignity and the respect of people." People will not like you if you are hot-headed, ”they will even be afraid of you.

  • You can change. “You can't always control how you feel in a situation but you can control how you react. You do not have to explode in anger. When someone upsets you, do not say the first thing you think. Instead, calm down. Take a deep breath if necessary. "When I take a deep breath, I can think before I do or say something I will regret."

  • Extend understanding. At times, you may be upset because you see only one angle of the issue — the part that affects you. Try to think of how others might feel.

  • Leave if necessary. Sometimes, it is better to just leave when the situation heats up. Then, instead of dwelling on what happened and becoming increasingly angry, do something else. "When I exercise, my stress decreases and I control my anger better,"

  • Learn to miss. Try to be mature and just ignore what happened. ” If you do that, you will control your anger instead of controlling it.

Once you control your anger, it means that you are becoming an adult. Children often quarrel over small things, but mature adults talk calmly about things.

I hope you learn from this article.

Thank you!

Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

This article po' s a good one n yes, we need to control our anger po n the tips or reminders above is a good steps to control your anger po, thank u po for sharing it here po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is a common saying, "If you get angry, you lose"! That is largely true. It is not possible to solve any problem with anger but anger can make the problem worse. However, many things can be done if anger is controlled. Anger is not only harmful to your mental health, it is also very harmful to the relationship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're correct. Thank you for your opinion😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anger can cause a bad thing and destroy it so I believe that self-control must praticed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anger destroys our lives because we do a lot of wrong things because of anger. The biggest mistake we make in life is through anger. Thank you so much for giving us so many beautiful tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that you remembered the tips when I get angry😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When we manage to be aware of our anger or of what caused us anger, we have taken an important step not to attack, so it is good before reacting with anger, recognizing and reassuring ourselves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one. But what i really do is when in arguement, i just leave and trybto cool down as much as possible and then when in mood. Then i'm ready to talk in peace hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a great action😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me, there is only one thing that you have to realize. You have given, that someone else. the power to control your feelings. So when you are angry. you are a slave, to other person. So you have to let go of this feeling ASAP.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know why sometimes I can't control myself, quickly I get angry even if small things make my head heat up why so?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just do what I said, sis. Maybe you not control it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anger is very bad things.We all need to control it.It is very harmful for use.We need to learn how to control it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago