Hold your Bitcoin Cash

19 100
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Tuesday - November 24, 2020

We know that Bitcoin Cash helps our lives by writing an article here on this site. If your wallet has a big amount here in Read Cash or another BCH wallet application you will probably notice the fluctuating value of your wallet, because it depends on the amount of BCH you are holding. I have a lot of regrets because I immediately convert it to PHP using my coins.ph because I need to buy relief goods. I should have just waited for the profit I can get but it is okay at least it helped somehow.

In the world of Cryptocurrency, the rise and fall of a cryptocurrency is a normal occurrence. This is usually because of the number of sellers and the number of buyers. If many BCH holders sell in the market, the price of BCH will gradually decrease, there is also the possibility that some whales have taken away their assets. For Traders, lowering the price of Cryptocurrencies is an opportunity to buy more. Reason for it to rise again. So it is also good for us to make a profit somehow.

So sometimes when it goes down, it makes you feel depressed when you look at your wallet, especially here in read cash or in another wallet where the value is reduced even by just cents, but when it goes up, you are very happy because the value of your BCH will increase but it depends on how much you hold.

So there was a time when @jane posted about the increase in BCH, I asked her what wallet she used to hold BCH because she had a big hold. The wallet she uses is Bitcoin.com. When you make a profit, withdraw the profit and still hold the capital so that when BCH increases again, you have a profit again. That is her strategy. Thank you sis for sharing that.

Lesson Learned:

  • Don't be afraid to hold a BCH.

  • Watch the BCH Price may rise further.

I hope I have a BCH today because the value of BCH has increased. For me to experience making a profit.

Congratulations to those who hold BCH today!

18
$ 2.27
$ 2.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

So far I've been learning when to swap so i can make profits each time it goes up ^w^ but i usually miss when it goes moining

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You Swap to a stable coin right? And have you tried setting price alerts so you can monitor prices when they cross a particular margin? That could really help and avoid you missing the moon!...just saying:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never tried that alert before but I've been learning when to swap to stable coins and it's nice to see my bch growing a lot more >w< thank you for the tip, I'll keep that in mind next time i have a day off so i can focus on the prices :")

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, that's nice. I'm glad it helped! Seeing your crypto grow gives so much joy hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, this is definitely it! Hold bitcoin cash cause price is really gonna fly as time comes. Thank you for this. I'm actually looking forward to buy more and hold real soon when I've got more cash :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Me alsoπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HODL is the key

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ripple and BCH are slowly gaining stable position. Those who hold tons of XRP and BCH will be instant millionaire if the price per coin or token will keep soaring high in the next few days or months.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag 340+ knina 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, malaki na siguro profit mo sisπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

D naman..pinambibili ko lng dn ng bch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜… I converted mine when it reach in $295 yesterday haha I thought it will dump so I can buy again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha wow sana all sis πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am holding my BCH since then now it nearly hitting $400 and I will hodl it for long term because I always believed in Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all nalang ako sisπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe okay lang yan nagamit mo nmn sa magandang paraan..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True sisπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm planning to work as a part time in some company, and want to hold atleast 500$ in a BCH wallet, and let it rise up or down for a year.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, $500 is a big amount for me πŸ˜…. Good luck πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago