Have you ever experienced not being grateful to the person who helped you?

2 59
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Gratitude gives us comfort and satisfaction because we can show gratitude to the person who has done us good, it is a way to show them that we appreciate their kindness. It feels good to thank the Lord especially for the blessings we continue to receive from him.

For our neighbors, gratitude also eases their mood because they know they can make other people happy and they can put a smile on their lips. Even with the simple gratitude they receive, they are happy as long as they help the person in need. Thanks to the gratitude received, I know they will continue to help and care for others even in their simple way.

Importance of Gratitude

  • Gratitude is an expression of gratitude to those who have done you good.

  • Gratitude is a way for us to make the people we want to serve happy.

  • Gratitude is the appreciation of something that is tailored and given to you, even if what someone has done to you.

  • We must give thanks so that we can make the person who has done us a good feeling that they have made us happy.

  • Gratitude is also a way for other people to feel that we have done good in return and that we like what they did.

  • This will make the person's perspective more positive if the conversation is about cooperation because you will receive gratitude from others.

  • It eases the will of a person who is given and offered gratitude.

  • Giving thanks to others is proof of kindness.

People I Want to Thank

  • God

  • My family (parents and siblings)

  • My friends

  • My former teachers

  • Read.cash/ noise.cash family

  • BCH Community

What is the reason?

  • God

I want to thank God first and foremost for the grace of life, for the life he has given me and for the blessings he continues to give me, for the constant guidance, for the help he gives me, for courage which he provides for me to overcome the challenges and trials of my life. Truly he is great and mighty, even though we do not see him, we always feel his presence.

  • Family

They are my life, they are the reason where I am and what I have now. They give me the courage to continue dreaming and fighting. Everything I do is for them and nothing can match my love for my family. So they serve as the most important thing and the most important person to me in the world that I do not want to lose and I want to offer eternal gratitude.

  • Friends

My friends are the people I can count on, lean on and run, in times of need. They are one of my partners in the problems I faced and went through, they help me voluntarily and without waiting for a replacement so I can say they are real and true, I am with them in any hardship and comfort because they do not leave me, they are also the people who are willing to support me in the things I want to do. They are important people in my life so I also want to thank them.

  • Former Teachers

My former teachers taught and shaped my unique knowledge, skills, and talents. They were my second parents who taught me good manners because of their teachings I reached my dreams in life and their teachings and sermons served as my guide in any challenge and trial I still have to face, so I want to thank them.

  • Read. cash and Noise.cash Family

First, I would like to thank the person who created these two sites, Sir Simon, thank you for the wonderful ideas you have for the two sites you have created that we can earn money by writing and posting short text we are making money. Our writing skills are also developed. To sir @MarcDeMesel who always supports these two sites by donating because of you, we make money and we help those in need and our family especially during this time of pandemic or lockdown. To all my readers.cash/noise cash family thank you also for your trust and support in me by giving upvotes on my articles and good comments.

  • Bitcoin Cash Community

They are the people who are willing to give ideas about BCH, your life plan to be successful, opportunities that should not be missed. I also thank you for tirelessly helping others, educating simple people or ordinary people like me in the field of cryptocurrency. Thank you very much!

Conclusion

So we must learn to be grateful for everything we are given or the blessings we receive, whether it is small or big. It does not matter to the person who gave the things given, what is important to them they helped and the feeling that their effort is not wasted or the person liked what you gave because of the word "THANK YOU".

Anyone grateful is relieved and happy because their effort is not wasted. It is difficult for others to say "THANK YOU." Sometimes, that is the only answer we need but it still deviates.

Two words combined would have been easy to say but not much appreciated. So we need to appreciate everything we receive. We must not forget to be thankful.

6
$ 4.58
$ 4.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

It's always good to remember the people helped you to be the person you are now and to be grateful of life. Great article :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree with you sir😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago