Happy Father's Day. This is for you!

0 6

I'm glad you're my Dad!

Your responsible father I admire.

Happy Father's Day

No matter how often you are far away from work,

You will always feel our love for you.

Thank you for all your sacrifices.

You have no luck finding a living just to provide us with all our needs.

Happy Father's Day!

When I was younger, it was impossible to understand,

Why you were so attached to me.

Now, I fully understand the reason for everything you do.

All because of your sincere love.

Happy Father's Day!

My life would not be complete without you in my life.

You give me a reason to live righteously and with the right principles.

Thank you!

Happy Father's Day to all fathers there!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

Comments

nice content.. happy father's day sa lahat ng mga tatay..especially sa papi ko I love this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis. Happy fathers day din sa papa mo sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very good. Thanks for the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our father is the one we are most proud of. We follow the path shown by him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to hear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Without father we hardly for anything. He is the base of our life. Thoughts everything. He is the man upon whom the Whole family depend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago