Fund: 7 Digits will change the status of your Life!

13 82
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Maybe I will be the last person to notice the Read.cash fund. Sir Marc's attitude is amazing because he continues to support this site. Because of the fund you provide, many will change their status in life because of writing. Thank you for being a generous and supportive person.


I am probably the busiest because I only write here once and until now I still can not reach my 1BCH because I am only active once.

When I opened my account here, I was still very happy because even though I was busy, Random Bot still did not forget me, he still gave me upvotes in my old articles. Maybe it reminds me to write again so that I can achieve my goal. But when I saw the fund of read.cash I was surprised because this is how big the fund is here. At first, I did not want to believe so I refresh it maybe just a bug but it still comes out, I counted how many digits. And it is true that the fund here in read.cash has a million.

I see that the read.cash platform will continue to live on for the next 10-20 years or even more. Because of the beauty of this site. There are many other websites but these are the read.cash I recommend to others. Because this site will not be difficult for you as long as you follow the rules of this site and start writing to earn money. They also do not place ads so you will not have difficulty monetizing or making money. If you want to stay using the free website but still make money using BitcoinCash, use this site. Especially now that the price of BitcoinCash is rising again and I know that the price of BitcoinCash will also reach $ 30,000. We just have to believe it if you are a BCH fan.


7 digits will change your status in Life?

We just need to follow the rules here on this site so that RandomBot can notify you immediately. Let us not make excuses to violate it. Sometimes some complaint about the distribution of Robot, with the number of us here which has reached 50,131 users it is really difficult to distribute funds to so many users. But not everyone is active so let's just wait to be noticed immediately and at the same time just write a good article.

If RandomBot doesn't notice you, that's okay as long as you share your writing talent and it also has users like @Jane, @Eybyoung or sir Marc and others who give upvotes when they like your article. So don't be discouraged!

Yes, it is enviable that you see that there are articles that are given big upvotes. But do not despair just keep in writing because one day you will also experience being given such big upvotes from Robot. You know that with the 7 digits fund of read.cash we can save a lot by writing, you can buy the things you want or pay off your debts to other people.

If you are new to this and you are losing hope, just make the fund an inspiration and motivation. Check the fund every day to motivate you to write.

Let's keep burning!

Let's keep writing!

Let's keep motivated!

Hoping we can achieve the 1BCH goal at the same time.

More power read.cash users and more power sir Marc and sir Simon to the success of this site!

10
$ 2.28
$ 2.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Eybyoung
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

Good luck with your goals!! We really need to start hustling more XD but good luck to us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes It's Amazing That Bot is Very Kind With You Because He Remembered You When You Are Absent......... I Think He Has Special Love With YouπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just always keep in writing sis. Maybe someday he will notice you😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I Will Try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe na mention talaga ako sis. Mdjo tipid tipid na rin ako para sa mga goals din.. Pero hanggat may maibigay namn nagbibigay konti tips hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yan ang gusto ko sayo sis eh😍😍! Kahit my goal hindi parin tumitigil tumulongπŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, kasi yun lang din way para maka help mag circulate transactions sa BCH. Moving BCH to other wallets.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The bot is kuripot to me πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mayaman kna daw kasi sis πŸ˜…πŸ˜…! Bakit hindi ko maclick name mo sis tuwing imention kita?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bka nga yan ang dahilan kya kuripot si bot sakin.. Wala ata ako sa list 😭 kala nyo lng mayaman.. But broke

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh hindi mag appear tuwing imention kita

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pro nkakareceive namn ako notif bout mention sa name ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bongga pla pag ganun sis 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago