First Time: Flower Photoshoot

12 27
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

I just want to share the flowers here in our yard. When I see them I lose a little bit of my problem and my stress. I just smile when I see them, it's so beautiful as if new blessings are coming, that's how I feel every time I see them. Especially when I saw sir @Telesfor 's article about his publication of different flowers I just smiled to saw his flowers. Thank you sir @Telesfor, that day, I had many problems and discouragement in life and because of your flower, I lost a little stress.

Now, these are the flowers here in our yard.

I used my phone to capture those different flowers. It's an OPPO A9, no special effects are used. It's Natural.💞

I hope you like it. Simple but Elegant💞

I really appreciate your support and motivates me to take more pictures and post them here. Because it my first time sharing my flower photoshoot here.

Which flower do you like?💞

Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

20
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @Mila
$ 0.01 from @Edzuxx
$ 0.01 from @Jeffsmith
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

Nice Job. I enjoyed quality photos 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thank you for the upvote maam @mila, I appreciate it.💞 I publish more flower photoshoot maam.💞💞 Thank you for inspiring and motivate me.💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos 🥰🥰🥰 I enjoyed all perfect photo post 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thank you, sir, it's motivated me to take a picture again. Because this is my first time to take a flower photoshoot💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are perfect 😍. You did a great shots dear 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you💞 Try it sis and share to this platform💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago