BMP Logo Design (Entry #2)

11 51
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Friday- August 28,2020

Judge my BMP Logo

This is my second entry in BMP Logo Contest Round 2 @AskTheBMP.

The circular shape of the logo symbolizes global adoption. The color symbolizes the consensus, neutrality, and non-violence. Lastly, the person holding the PickAxe is a symbolize of Bitcoin Mining. Simple but meaningful.

For the PNG and SVG files in Full Resolution:

https://drive.google.com/file/d/18qmT4ksm1X81dNpsPASKlL_Tzf3j7u6g/view?usp=drivesdk

Thank you very much!

13
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

I am so very impress with the logo!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This one looks solid

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir I like my logo design very much. Your logo design is very beautiful sir. What a very nice logo design. I want to learngraphic design work sir but I couldn't for this coronavirus. Today if I was to learn the work of this graphic design I would definitely learn the work of logo design. And I used to participate in this logo design contest. My fortune is very bad sir I could not. But you have designed a very beautiful logo, of course I hope you will win this contest. Best of luck sir...

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Try to join and create a logo. I believe in you that you will do it. By the way, I'm a female๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh sorry mam โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't say sorry, it's okay๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear mam...๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. So beautiful logo. How you do that. Your imagination is so cool and you are good in design. I hope me too. Hahaha. I like it

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you sis. You must try it sis.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for give me. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh okay when I have some time

$ 0.00
3 years ago