BMP Logo Contest (Entry #3)

10 73
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Monday - August 31, 2020

Judge my BMP Logo

This is my last entry in BMP Logo Contest Round 2 @AskTheBMP.

Design Number 1.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/19wzEDqgOPsRvNSw5rCFHN9MBuWLdeNdV/view?usp=drivesdk

Design Number 2

https://drive.google.com/file/d/19qMOurEP23zPvLQe-0Xo7ErfKZ87-qpv/view?usp=drivesdk

I create a  minimalistic logo. It reflects values such as voluntarism, non-violence, consensus, neutrality, electronic cash, and global adoption, and the picture also symbolizes that BMP is a hash power voting system that is totally decentralized.

Design Number 3

The color of Design Number 3 symbolizes voluntarism, non-violence, consensus, neutrality, electronic cash, and global adoption. As you can see the picture, has a Pickaxe and the letter "B" that symbolizes Bitcoin Mining and always at the top. It also shapes the letter "M" means Mining.

https://drive.google.com/folderview?id=1ASvT18MlFZm-uHiFOu85i3yws0yrarSV

I hope you like it. Thank you!

16
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

Really like your wonderful explanation. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your compliment 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article n i like it po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mam, I like very much of you design number: 2 BMP logo. Although Design 1 & design 2. But design number to of BMP logo is best I think. It has a unique colour and background is black which is most favourite for me.

Mam, I wishing you from my bottom heart as if you will win. Best wishes for you, 🧡

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you😊😊 I hope so, 😇 but some participants are also doing good.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But,I like very much of your previous day logo and today logo. A logo is not an easy task. A logo requires a lot more creativity which you have a lot.🧡

I am very grateful to you for always giving priority my comment.

God bless you Mam🧡❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Round 2?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi..how are you ..please sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago