No more tips?

0 5
Avatar for Marj08
Written by
1 year ago

I just read a post about read.cash tips, I'm an old user of this site/app 2 year's ago and I experienced receiving small amount of tips from Ai.

I forgot the seed phrase of My old account that's why I can't change my Bitcoin cash wallet and after 2 year's, I make a new account it's so sad to hear about no more tips for new users because it is so Legit.

By the way I loved writing so even there's no bot the way my readers enjoy and like my articles it means a lot.

But I hope they will get the Ai back because it's a big help specially for a writer like me, they can just add authentication process.

Nowadays Social Media is so Toxic like if someone sees your posted pictures or something you post in a wrong spelling or grammar they bash you and the worst is they will comment negative about it.

Hey there! If you're still reading this , Thank you very much and you can also subscribe to be updated on my latest post, but I warned you I'm not so good In English, I'm sorry.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Marj08
Written by
1 year ago

Comments