It is Normal?

4 20
Avatar for Marj02
Written by
3 years ago

I was only on the 2nd day on this site but I learned a lot because of the help of the kind users here who guided me. I also know what to do and what not to do here on this platform so I abide by all their rules here so that I can stay here longer.

Now, I will share my first points here. I was surprised because I just published a simple article yesterday. I just replied to those who commented on me but this is the points I accumulated immediately? I am happy because I immediately accumulated like this.

Now I do not understand how to increase my points as I saw on the home page of the @Dangerous_Fly articles. I was amazed that his points can be so big. What can I do to get big points because I'm still confused? I hope you guide me. But I'm still happy with the points I got because I didn't do much, as long as I just published, replied, and explored the site yesterday to learn.

And now, I received my payment. Can it be withdrawn or is there a minimum withdrawal limit? What bch wallet you use to withdraw it? Because I don't like to use coins.ph. Based on the experience in the other site every time I withdraw it takes 30 minutes -3 hrs before my withdrawal arrives in the bch wallet. Is it normal for that long?

I was also surprised because someone upvoted me. This is what I saw on the red bell. I'm happy because he upvoted $ 0.50, too big, is it normal that they give it like this? Is this the one who gave me the upvote is the owner of this site? if yes, Wow I'm lucky because he noticed me.

I'm just shocked because this site just made me excited and I'm happy every time I open this site. Is this really the feeling? Is it normal?

I have a lot of questions. I hope someone will answer. I know that users here are kind and generous. I feel welcome and I am part of your family here.

Thank you again yesterday for welcoming me to this site.

-Sister Marj🥰🥰

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Marj02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marj02
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Here's a family you'll get to enjoy so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes very true🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you on twitter? Or any other social media? Drop your username let's chat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marj010203 in twitter

$ 0.00
3 years ago