Blessed Mom

0 16
Avatar for Marj008
3 years ago

He's my son he's name was Zane. I chose he's name because of the deep meaning of it, Zane stands for "Gift of God".

I consider him as a blessing despite what happened to me before, because of him I feel that I'm worthy that I have a purpose in life,

He is the only thing I have, the only thing left to me and the only thing I don't want to lose.

He is my Angel who made me strong to face the problems and giving me strength for every trials came,

He has a G6PD deficiency condition he's prone in allergies, that's why there are so many foods and things that must be avoided or just used in moderation, He have to see he's pediatrician once per two weeks for he's maintenance to look for his health.

I Don't know why he have this, maybe because I have anemia when I was pregnant and during my pregnancy I'm stressed at working,but then even he's condition is this I will take care of him more cause the pediatrician says that g6pd is not curable but it was avoided by avoiding foods or things that's not recommended for him .

Its hard for me to take care of him alone cause I have to go to work everyday 3-5hours a day and I don't have any family to ask for help to take care of him, that's why I just leaving him for a while at my neighbor and if I'm hope I just take him with me.

Guys, specially you who's reading this at this moment I'm really, really asking for your help any cents would be a great help I can't afford to pay for the check up of my son my salary is just fix for our daily need specially foods, that's why I'm hoping someone can help me pls...

I'm not doing this for my own I'm doing this for my baby, I hope you understand thank you,,

1
$ 0.37
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Marj008
3 years ago

Comments