Self Introduction

3 17
Avatar for Marizze
3 years ago



Hi there my name is Marizze , I am in my early thirties. Now married for almost two years. As of the moment I am still living with my parents and sibling. I earn a living as a Nurse here in the Philippines.I hail from south area of Cebu. I spent most of my life here. 


At fist I was hesitant to start blogging because I am not good in English but I was inspired and motivated  by gohenry. I decided to do blogging during my rest days from work as my additional hobby. I am not that articulate and good with everything but I am giving a shots and I would love to share my experiences as a frontliner.  I hope I will be able to inspired and have engagement on this platform. I’ve always been fascinated by blogging and basically just excited to explore and learn a little more. Here I am looking for  greater opportunities to create blogging on my own. 

HOBBIES

In my free time I love to write and chatting with friends, listening music and playing with my pets. Surfing the internet.


PERSONALITY AND TRAITS

I am calm, courteous, hard- working, responsible person and accept constructive criticism. 




2
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @alliborn

Comments

Welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash, you will learn a lot in here. Disregarding earnings first this platform gives opportunity to everyone who wish to express their self.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago