Pet Lover

0 6
Avatar for Marizze
3 years ago

Hi guys I want to share with you my greatest love for dogs. I will share my love for dogs.

I own four dogs but for todays writing I will talk about my pet named Sparky . It was July 22 , 2017 when she came to our life along with other 6 puppies . She was so white and so little , a pink nose and lips. I loved her smell and the pink little feet. Everyday she’s growing.

Fast forward today , she was three years old now. She was so sweet and clingy girl. She loves chicken the most. She wants me to feed her using my hands. She’s like a baby to me. Everytime I arrived at home from work, she was so excited to great me . She waits patiently and when she see me, her butt starts wagging .It made me happy. I can’t go on a vacation without thinking of her,I miss her whenever Im away from . home for few days. Totally dogs are man best friend.

Everything she does is so fascinating to me. Everyday I am thankful that she is my dog. I will love her forever. I will show to her that this world is a better place for her .

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Marizze
3 years ago

Comments