My Best Pal

0 19
Avatar for Marizze
3 years ago

Hi everyone and to all pet lovers! It’s been a while !Today I am going to share with you my cat named Quibz.  Meet my cute little boy . He is now two years old. A handsome boy with pink nose and lips . Is he a cutie pie 🥰 ? I adore this cute creature so much.

His mom was a stray cat who suddenly out of nowhere appeared to my parents house. A bit dirty and underweight.We gave her food and clean water. Right on , she started staying at our house. We were not planning to adopt cat because we don’t know how to take good care of them. But because she’s not at her good state and we felt pity for this poor pregnant mother cat we let her stay.

After a few months , she gave birth with three kittens. One of them I named Quibz. At first I am scared that he will bit me . Vaccines are expensive haha . But eventually he’s now more comfortable and he’s loving us already. He sit on my lap and his sleeping  beside me . He was just too cute not to keep him.

An adorable and clingy cat. He loves to eat fish. He keeps on meowing every time he wants to eat or he wants me to tickle him. Cats are very affectionate animals. He followed me everywhere, even when I go to the bathroom.

 He sleep a lot throughout the day. He will bunt me in the morning as a sign that he wants food or play or simply a sign that he loves me . Awww

When I came home from work he will greet me at the door. He will meow whenever I called his name. I really think he understands me by responding meow. 

Sometimes he meows when his bored and wanted to have interactive play. 

The fact that he has people who loves and take care of him , makes him felt safe and comfortable. 


If you have pets with you , love them with all of your heart and they will reciprocate the care and the love you showed to them. They can’t say it by words but they will let you feel it.

Thank you for taking the time to read my appreciation post for my cat boy named quibz. Till next time!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Marizze
3 years ago

Comments