Vacation is over

7 19
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

October 21,2022

Hello once more to my read cash subscribers and readers. How are you here? I hope you are doing well. Based on my notification button, it's true that from the time I disappeared until I came back now, other users are still publishing articles. I salute you, YIEEE.You really are one of the loyal writers.

I was on vacation for a while and I didn't realize that Rusty had been back from its vacation for a long time..hehe.. I just want to say to Rusty "I'm back"

Honestly, I should be back on Monday or Tuesday this week, but of course I'm very busy with school life because midterm exams are approaching, so projects and quizzes are being given one after the other. And here we go. Ohh..this is the week that all students fear, "exam week." Also, even though I have free time, I can't write. I don't know why. Maybe it's because I've gotten used to not writing for one week. It's so bad I almost left for a week, and I miss writing ..hahaha

Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

Before I go any further, I just wanted to take a moment to show my appreciation to all of my supporters, including my sponsors, subscribers, upvoters, friends, and readers.

I count it as a great blessing that I was able to find you all; gratitude fills my heart.

You should read some of their work because they are all really good authors.

It's so fast that time seems to be just when this month started and now it's coming to an end. Today is October 21, 2022, so only about 10 days are left in October and we are moving on in the month of November. In advance, happy Halloween, read cash friends. I hope you open your doors to me when I go trick or treating. I only accept round chocolates ..lol..

A quick update on my life's happenings

So while I'm writing this, I'm enjoying my iced coffee that I bought at the Dunkin' Donut Store. While I was scrolling on FB earlier, the advertisement suddenly appeared. Their iced coffee XL size was on promotion for 95 pesos before, now it's only 50 pesos..the discount is too big, almost 50% off, so I ended up spending it even though I was saving money..lol..so that's it hahaha.. By the way, the promo period is for today only, October 21, 2022, and only 6am–6pm. So if you're reading this and you're a coffee lover like me, go now..hehe. If you didn't make it, better luck next time.

Join me at:

Noise, Read Cash, Hive, noise.app

Disclaimer:All texts are mine and original, as stated. Any resemblance to other content is entirely coincidental, as is any similarity.

Copyright © 2022 JHT — All Rights Reserved

7
$ 0.74
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Alther
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments

I really love Iced Coffee from Dunkin Donuts too. Bigla ako nag crave for Iced Cofee hehhe. Happy Weekend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy weekend din po..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap naman ng Ice coffee from Dunkin Donuts. Yung boss ko lagi umoorder niyan friend. Ako lagi inuutusan niya noon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo friend, ganito yung type na coffee na gusto.. Yung bang merong a little bit bitter taste from the coffee beans..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sarap naman niyan my friend. 🥰 Kaya pala favorite din yan ng boss ko noon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huwoooy. Mukang naenjoy mo ang kape at nabuhayan ka na ulit ng loob.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo naman, pati nga puso ko binuhay niya.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago