Update

3 21
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago
Topics: Random topics

November 26,2022

Hello, how is everyone? I hope you are doing fine. Today is Saturday this day supposed to be my household chore day but we have something to go to tonight that's why I do the chores yesterday and I went to school  tired..hahaha..

Ohh well we don’t have  class but we attended the school events..Yesterday is a one big day of our school. First in the morning is we held our foundation opening. But I didn't go because it wasn't required.lol.

But in the afternoon our "PALARONG LUWISYANO 2022" has started .. and after the Lighting of the Torch we then proceeded to our “PASKUHAN" celebration and lighting of the school campus

Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

Before I go any further, I just wanted to take a moment to show my appreciation to all of my supporters, including my sponsors, subscribers, upvoters, friends, and readers.

I count it as a great blessing that I was able to find you all; gratitude fills my heart.

You should read some of their work because they are all really good authors.

My overall reflection is that yesterdays day is  very tiring but it is exciting and enjoyable. This is the reason why I didn’t read your articles and also because after I got home, I went straight to my bed. I forgot to take my dinner also that’s why I could not read your articles yesterday.that's why I'm going back today..maybe I will read your article this evening while we are traveling..

We are going to Bulacan..See you there.lol

Join me at:

Noise, Read Cash, Hive, noise.app

Disclaimer:All texts are mine and original, as stated. Any resemblance to other content is entirely coincidental, as is any similarity.

Copyright © 2022 JHT — All Rights Res erved

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago
Topics: Random topics

Comments

Pupunta pala kayo ng Bulacan friend. Ingat kayo. Ang saya pag Foundation Day. Daming mga activities na super saya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha.. True tas sasabayan ng mga requirements.. Then pagtapos foundation exam week na.. Hahah.. Sobrang saya..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo na experience ko yan, yung pagkatapos ng Foundation, exam ang kasunod. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago