Things like this that I just can't let go off

11 22
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

August 5,2022

Gorgeous members of the reading community. cash community Hello, how are the first few days of August treating you so far? Time flies by so quickly, and here we are at the conclusion of the week once more, and I am happy that we are all still here together.

As part of my write-up for today, I'll be discussing a few things that I just can't live without. I'm sure that each of us has our own unique addiction, and that's why we just can't give up these things.

Aren't these the things that, in addition to air, water, food, and a roof over their heads, humans require in order to survive? And I suppose that I should talk about the way of life that I just can't give up.

Before I go any further, I just wanted to take a moment to show my appreciation to all of my supporters, including my sponsors, subscribers, upvoters, friends, and readers.

I count it as a great blessing that I was able to find you all; gratitude fills my heart.

You should read some of their work because they are all really good auth ors.

Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

So without further a do Let's begin!

  • Mobile phone

This item is at the top of my list, number one. If I couldn't have my phone in my hand or pocket, I feel like something is missing from my life. If I do not have this item, I will not be able to remain in this location for an extended period of time, and it is quite likely that I will go nuts without my mobile phone.

  • Internet

Because I am already familiar with the sensation of not having an internet connection, and because, upon closer inspection of my mobile phone, it appears that my phone serves no purpose if it is not connected to the internet, the obvious choice for my second priority is wifi. And if it's not loaded at all, that's an even worse problem. It's such a waste of time. It's almost as if I simply brought it to increase the amount of weight in my pocket

  • Money

Naturally, I can't give up money. It's the single most important thing in my life. Because in this day and age, if you don't have money, you can't go anywhere. Consequently, this is the most significant aspect of everything that must be preserved. On the other hand, based on my previous experiences, the money merely slipped through my fingers too quickly.Lol

  • Coffee

I don't know why, but it seems like my day would be missing something important if I didn't have a cup of coffee in the morning. In addition, I have a short attention span, which means that I need to consume coffee throughout the day in order to avoid falling asleep.

  • Passport

I place a high value on having a passport because no matter what happens, it will allow me to travel to in other country.. Just incase you know conflict of each countries..

  • Bag

A bag Because I usually put all of my belongings in this item before leaving the house to travel somewhere else, I currently regard it as being very significant to me.

That's all I have time for today, so I'll just say thank you to everyone for reading my post and wishing you all a happy and healthy day.

You can also cotact me here:

Noise

Disclaimer:All texts are mine and original, as stated. Any resemblance to other content is entirely coincidental, as is any similarity.

Jht

3
$ 0.16
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @MaeAntoinette
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments

😂😂 that first three in the list tlga eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, super important nila.. Na para bang hindi mo kayang mabuhay ng wala yung tatlong yan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeep! masasabi ko dn na needed sila sa current and future generation Kasi if you have 1 and 2 there's the chance of having #3 if you put your heart into it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can't progress well if I don't consume my daily dose of caffeine mweheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman kaya ko naman kahit hindi ako makapagkape kaso nga lang wala akung energy mag trabaho.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung coffee lang talaga hindi ko nahiligan friend. 😁 Iwan ko lang friend kung bakit. Si mama ko ang hilig sa kape. Tas yung phone sobrang mahalaga talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Coffee is life.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just as mine most especially the money, phone, and bag. I don't really like going anywhere without my bag with me as I feel so empty or like I left something somewhat important at home hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same kahit na walang laman yung bag ko, ok lang as long meron akung bag na dala.. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice knowing those things you can't let go off. Me, if I'll think of things which I can't let go off are my favorite personal belongings, and, my life in general.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, yes off course life is the most important than anything else.. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago