The cycle of life

0 35
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

November 12, 2022

Hello, everyone, and how is my family doing here at read cash? Even though our weather right now is very hot, but it's okay, we should stop complaining about everything instead of being thankful for everything that we have right now. I hope that everything is going well for all of you right now, and likewise, I am doing well thanks to God.

The question of how transient life is now the focus of our conversation. And just how priceless is it? The day before yesterday, I was feeling bored, so I logged into my Facebook account. After a few minutes of scrolling down the page, I came across a post written by a friend of mine on Facebook. The post was all about how fleeting our lives were, and it caused me to stare into nothing for a moment because of the message it conveyed about how fleeting life is.

Have you had a look at the picture? From a brand-new infant who was resting in bed to an adult man or woman who was also lying in bed? When I think about our permanent place, I get scared or nervous, but none of us will escape when our time comes, and now I realize how blessed I am right now because our omnipotent God gives us more opportunities to accomplish everything we desire in this life, and despite the fact that this is only a temporary state, our lives have value despite the fact that we are only here for a short time in this incredible world.

Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

Before I go any further, I just wanted to take a moment to show my appreciation to all of my supporters, including my sponsors, subscribers, upvoters, friends, and readers.

I count it as a great blessing that I was able to find you all; gratitude fills my heart.

You should read some of their work because they are all really good authors.

Our lives here on earth are fraught with difficulties and suffering, and some people take their own lives as a result of these things. However, there is one thing that we must keep in mind: all of this is only temporary; our omnipotent God did not give us problems that we could not overcome; life is valuable because it is a gift from God; keep in mind that God is both our provider and our redeemer; therefore, we must put God at the center of our lives so that they are fraught with joy and happiness

Guys, that's all I have for now; I want to express my gratitude for stopping by and say that I pray that our Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ, will continue to bless you.

Join me at:

Disclaimer:All texts are mine and original, as stated. Any resemblance to other content is entirely coincidental, as is any similarity.

Copyright © 2022 JHT — All Rights Reserved

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments