Sharing a story

4 16
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

October 1,2022

Hello my readers, I am here again. I hope you don't get tired of reading my articles because we will be active this month of October..

So we woke up early today because we had somewhere to go. And there the data signal was weak that's why I couldn't update my life with noise cash.. Hehe.. And this is also the reason why our article for today's blog is late..

Without futher a do let's get started!

Haha, I'm suddenly laughing because I miss those lines when I was just starting here in read cash.. Lol.. So when we got home, I scrolled through my social media and saw this short story and I will share this to you..

"Credits to the rightful owner of this story"

Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

Before I go any further, I just wanted to take a moment to show my appreciation to all of my supporters, including my sponsors, subscribers, upvoters, friends, and readers.

I count it as a great blessing that I was able to find you all; gratitude fills my heart.

You should read some of their work because they are all really good authors.

A newlywed couple made the big move into a brand-new house.

The next morning, as the young lady and her neighbor were having breakfast, the latter could be seen in the backyard hanging out their laundry.

She doesn't know how to wash clothing correctly, therefore the items in the hamper aren't particularly clean. Perhaps she just needs a different brand of soap. The man she was with observed silently. No matter how many times the young lady's neighbor hung out her washing, her remarks remained unchanged.

A month later, the she was surprised to see her neighbor clean laundry drying on the line. The wife proudly told her husband, "Look, she's finally learned how to wash the right manner." I wonder where she learned all those stuff.

The husband explained that he had risen early that day to clean the house's windows.

And that's just the way life goes... What we see when we observe other individuals is conditional on the clarity of the lens we're using. Because of this, you shouldn't pass judgment on others too quickly, especially if your own perspective on life is clouded by bitterness, envy, pessimism, or unsatisfied wants and needs.

A person's worth cannot be determined by how you perceive them. To a large extent, it defines you as an individual.

Join me at:

Noise, Read Cash, Hive, noise.app

Disclaimer:All texts are mine and original, as stated. Any resemblance to other content is entirely coincidental, as is any similarity.

Copyright © 2022 JHT — All Rights Reserved

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments

Mas okay talaga mag mind our own business nalang huwag nalang mag marites sa kapitbahay hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Dapat we shouldn't judge easily talaga kasi hindi natin alam kung ano ang katotohanan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama.. Minsan kasi sobrang judgemental ang iba hindi nila alam sarili na pala nila ang tinutukoy nila.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've shared that post too. Sometimes, the problem is within ourselves that we misunderstood other silent people so much who are only minding their own business haystt.

$ 0.01
1 year ago