Question Game

0 27
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Date: July 9, 2022

Hello everyone! We are nearing the middle of the week, and because time goes by so quickly, we often fail to realize that we are running out of time to complete all of the daily tasks and responsibilities. Additionally, the month's final day is getting close. Lol este 1st week of the month and yet our goals are still stock up coz our beloved BCH I hope before the month get half, it will start to pump high na para naman meron ako pambayad sa inorder ko kahapon. Lol..

As you notice almost of my articles are set into english language but for now I will gonna write a tagalog version.. Syempre kailangan din nating magtagalog minsan baka mapagkamalan akung foreigner.

Anyways, For now Question and answer portion for todays article, I got these from another writer but I forgot who she/he is( salamat po.. Hehe) I take a screenshot and I saved it. (tamad ako magcopy & paste eihh, bakit ba?) I will gonna titled this a "Question Game"

So without further a do, Lets get started!

(youtuber yarn)

Would you describe yourself as naughty or nice? Why you say so?

I am both, I know in myself that I am naughty especially I am single. We know that our world is full lf cruelty and siguro kung hindi ako nice hindi ako magtatagal dito sa mundo.

I am aware that we all possess these two qualities, and they work well together to create a fulfilling existence that is both naughty and nice so that it is not monotonous.

What is the weirdest nickname you've ever had?

My cousin gave me the strangest nickname I've ever had: HENS. Even though he lives far away from us and has time to make a phone or videocall, he still uses this nickname to call me.

Ang pangit pakinggan nagiging instant manok tuloy ako.. Hahaha. Pero nasasanay naman na ako and kalaunan mga close friends ko na rin ang tumatawag sa akin ng ganito. Nasanay na ako kahit sa public places ganito ang tawag sa pangalan ko..

What do you wish you were really good at?

Just like I always say, I wish I were really good in mathematics, ung tipong kahit big numbers and thru imagination is kaya ko siyang Icompute. And I need to learn badly din now. Cguro I need to practice little by little para ma-master ko

What is the worst lie you've ever told your parents?

"I am ok" the worst lie I've ever lied

My Mom is madalas nag-open sa akin ng mga problema nya in our house especially with regards to my father who is mainitin ang ulo kada segundo. Pero ako ay kabaliktaran. Honestly never akung nagkwento ng aking mga problem ko sa parents ko.They always thought that I am ok. But I know its my fault din nman coz I choose to keep it with myself coz I dont want to add sa mga problema ni mother.

Quick update on what I feel right now..

It was a tiring day for me after I recovered from illness, maybe next week I am feel better. Actually I feel I am recovered in the morning because yesterday I went to see a doctor to consult on what is happening to me and she prescribe me some advice and medicine. I'm greatful that this noon I can smile now..

Thank you again read. Cash citizen for your unconditional love and concerns. To those who comments and give tips on how to overcome this sickness thank you very much again..

#JHT

2
$ 0.66
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @MaeAntoinette
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments