My Ideal Life

1 38
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Date: June 09,2022

Before I start, I just want to say Hello to you. I haven't visited you in a long time, and I really miss your articles. So today I was able to visit your article. And I also left a comment and liked the articles I read today. I hope that everything is doing well with you and your family. Happy readings..

So ok let's Start ..

We are all in different states in life. Some are poor, and some are rich. And every person has their own dreams. And others dream of rising in life, like me. Even to say if we are in the middle class, I still want a good life, or I say that My Ideal life.

A perfect life for me is to have real economic freedom. A life where I don't concern myself with money issues. As in, no saving up to buy things, no fear of being left broke, no working my ass off at some boring job or being a business magnate so that I could buy a beautiful house. I want that freedom. Imagine that I was able to fly away to a distant and remote location or even to a busy city and act like the world is my playground. I could wake up in the morning, and I am in the other country. I don't need to hurry anywhere and have all the time to do exactly what I want.

Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

I want that every single day of mine, I should be satisfied. I want to live such a life where I will never have to regret anything that I do. I want to do everything that I can and that I want to. I want to enjoy every bit of my life to the maximum. My every day should be something different from yesterday. My every day should have that essence of thrill and self-contentment.

The most important thing is I own a nice comfortable home. I prefer a 3rd-floor house with a minimalist design. Also, good food is served on the table. I want to have lots of stock of french fries on our fridge. I already have a nice house and a lot of food, and I want to be surrounded by people that I love off course my Family and Friends, and last but not least, a big personal room of mine where I can relax and play endlessly without getting disturbed.

it may be a dream now, but soon, it will all come true.

#18JHT

5
$ 0.38
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
$ 0.02 from @alicecalope
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments

And some servants tooo..hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago