Life Lessons I Witness

1 21
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Date: June 26, 2022

Hi there, I am here again to share some random life lessons that I experienced and witness. But first I would like to greet my readers as well us my new readers. How are you? I hope you are doing well.

This journal is very quick because I am practicing to write a journal with a 30 minutes time frame. This method will help me to further enhance my critical thinking.But I don't have to think because everything I write is based on my experience. Lol..

Lesson 1

Yesterday, I went to the basketball court to watch the game but I forgot that the game is scheduled every Friday. Today is sunday so yesterday is saturday.

I was already there so I just watched the kids playing basketball. It was like I was watching a basketball game. Per group their are 3 members. The one group they are all tall and the other side is a bit lacking in height. But their is this one player that catch my attention. He is short and if I look at him he is also the youngest to all of them.

So there passing the ball and dribble it and shoot the ball to the ring. I'm glad to watch them because they are not competing with each other. Instead they cheering each other on shooting the ball into the ring. When somebody attempt to shoot the play was pause and they start cheering in order for him to shoot it to the ring. When someone got 3 pts(Shot in the ring) their smiles are priceless .. It's as if they were the ones who also shot the ball.

Conclusion:

People's words can have a big effect on other's lives. Think about what you say before it comes out of your mouth. It might just be the difference between life and death.

Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

But before I end this journal, I would like to take this opportunity to give my huge thanks to my Dearest SPONSORS, SUBSCRIBERS, UPVOTERS, FRIENDS, LIKERS AND READERS..

I am beyond blessed because I found you guys, so thank you so much

Check them out because they are all good writers

#JHT

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @FarmGirl
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments

Ooh Man you retrieved me the match when I did shoot the three pointer. Ahh that was unbelievable match once I played. But still to be honest height Means slot in the game, Basketball. If you are heighted you'll gonna snatch easily, pass easily, also gonna check the ball easily.

$ 0.00
1 year ago