Its my Time to Rest

2 16
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago
Topics: Today

August 26, 2022

Hello, I am here again everyone. This article is just quick and I am writing it as not to break the consistency of my article publishing..

Maybe if I didn't publish today many of you will wonder why I didn't publish.lol..

Today I will not publish meaningful articles for the reason that my brains are not working. I don't know why I feel like I'm so tired and I'm thinking that I only went to class for 3 days this week. And mostly of my subject classes are taken online..I'm not sure if this is the cause of my staying awake and waking up early. Or maybe my body is still adjusting to the new system of my student life.

Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

Before I go any further, I just wanted to take a moment to show my appreciation to all of my supporters, including my sponsors, subscribers, upvoters, friends, and readers.

I count it as a great blessing that I was able to find you all; gratitude fills my heart.

You should read some of their work because they are all really good authors.

Maybe this is what they say "time to rest" don't worry I'm just going to rest for a while not forever.. Lol.. So I decided not to write and post and scroll through my social media platforms and I used it today to sleep.. So as usual I slept all day .lol..

Honestly, it helped a lot when I slept earlier because I felt pretty good. And that's why I'm writing again now because I just want to write..lol..I'm a bit ok so I'm back to grind again.. There's no money to spend anymore so I have to work hard.. Update on the 15th article special I will be publishing it at the end of the month..

Join me at:

Noise, Read Cash, Hive

Disclaimer:All texts are mine and original, as stated. Any resemblance to other content is entirely coincidental, as is any similarity.

Copyright © 2022 JHT — All Rights Reserved

3
$ 0.28
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Glez
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago
Topics: Today

Comments

Yes my friend. Minsan kailangan talaga natin mag rest para to be active again. Kailangan ng mind and body natin para maging active to function ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are cases that in order for you to make a meaningful article you gotta rest first. Freshen up your mind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago