Happiness

4 30
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Date: June 11,2022

Hi guys, what's up? Yesterday I was very busy doing some house projects..you know..I also want to beautify our house.

Happiness, What word/ thought comes to your mind when you hear this word.

Happiness is something that we can not describe in words it can only be felt in our hearts and emotions. Likewise, happiness is a signal or identification of good and prosperous life. Happiness is very simple to feel and difficult to describe. Moreover, happiness is like the knowledge that no one can steal.

Is happiness can be bought?

For many people, money is the main cause of happiness. Like me, I'm very happy and energetic if random rewarder gives me tips. But I'm afraid that's not right. Money can buy you food, a luxurious house, a healthy lifestyle, servants, and many more facilities, but money can’t buy happiness. But if this was true then the rich people would be the happiest person on the earth. lol.

There is no other shortcut to aquire happiness. It is something that you feel from within the inside.

In addition, true happiness comes from within ourselves. Happiness is basically a state of mind. And it can only be achieved by being positive and avoiding any negative thoughts in our mind. And if we look at the bright side of ourselves only then, we can be happy.

maybe you are also wondering Who is happier the rich or the poor and who is more wealthy rich or poor?

The poor are happier than the rich, but if we talk about wealth, the rich are more wealthy than the poor. Besides, wealth brings insecurity, anxiety, and many other problems.( correct me if I'm wrong)

True happiness means the satisfaction that you find worthy. Long-lasting true happiness comes from life experience, a feeling of purpose, and a positive relationship.

"They say a person needs just three things to be truly happy in this world: Someone to love, something to do, and something to hope for."- Tom Bodett

#18JHT

5
$ 1.04
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Aqsa01
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments

Well, in my own opinion and experience happiness is a feeling that we genuinely felt as human, sometimes it's someone who make us happy, our family, friends, work, money and study. Accomplishing my dreams for my family would be the greatest happiness I've ever had. Btw, nice meeting you here my new friend see you around ☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Looking forward for your next new article.. Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me happiness is when I'm with my family. Plus food hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Minsan money talaga nakakapagpasaya saakin pero minsan hindi din. Haha. Pero all the time talaga mukha akong pera. 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago