Gameries

2 25
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Date: May 15, 2022

Hello guys, I am here again to write some important applications or platforms that you can use to earn money. The platforms I will be sharing are the one's I have used. And of course, I still use it to this day.

I think I can start introducing the games that I played. Today NFT games are top rated games today. Other people qoute these as "easy money". For me there is no easy money. You still need to exert fatigue to earn money.

WHAT IS NFT?

NFT stands for non-fungible token. It is generally built using the same kind of programming as cryptocurrency, like bitcoin or ethereum, but that is where the similarity ends. ( so maybe we know the cryptocurrency. Because it is the one that we are using in this platform is a Crypto called BCH).

NFT GAMES THAT I PLAYEDC

Crypto Conflict

This game is very simple. You just click and click.. Hahaha... Because that is all I did before. This game is very hard to understand how it works. But don't worry because there are good players at high levels who are willing to help you. Based on my understanding, this game is a ship battle wherein you attack other players ships and island. It is very fast to level up. But you have to watch an advertisement every 1 minute to get gold.

That gold will be use to speed up the workers in upgrading the buildings. I am very addicted in playing this game. It is more exciting when you are level goes up. It is just like you are happy because you can now take revenge on those who attack you. Also, there is this island they called titanium island where you can get the ingame token. Every hour you need to enter titanium island.

You don't need to be online all the time. Just turn off your phone and be back after 1 hour. It is very simple like that. It is just not like to the other game that you have your mobile or pc turned on always. As of now I am earning 250 pesos every day by just playing this. But this income depends on the market price of the token. By the way, they called their token MILICO.

MIR 4

This game needs of a lot of effort before you can earn money. I start playing this game by the end of november 2021. Until now my only cash out is worth 1,500 pesos. It is to small compared to my playing time. This game is very addictive too. Itend to play more because of some bully players. I want to strengthen to take revengefor thos who killed my character.

This game is a player to player battle. You are playing with the other actual person all over the world virtually. That is why they called it MMORPG. This game has an in game token called darksteel, where in you can exchange for cash. You can get this by mining in the mining site (valleys). The bullies are on this site.. This is also a challenging game because while you are mining it can be taken by other players. So you need to be strong so that they woudn't get your darksteel spot. The most important that I learned in this game is be active and don't sleep.. Lol..

#6JHT

4
$ 0.06
$ 0.02 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments

If it involves shooting I'm down for it and I love the fact that it's a multiplayer game

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello, napadaan lng ako dito. Ng comment ka kase sa article ko. Thank you ha. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago