A busy day

1 23
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago
Topics: Lifestory

November 20,2022

Hello everyone, The best way to describe today is as a very busy day. The exam that we had for our midterm took place this past week. And of course, once that happens, the concluding term will take its place. During this last semester, there won't be much money left over for extracurricular activities or private instruction. Therefore, the only thing I do with my time between classes is study, study, and more study. I just need to complete some reading in advance in order to have a head start on the class. It's unfortunate, but the fact is that I had other classes in which I did poorly. It was successful, thus there was no failure. But of course I have great expectations for myself. Hehe.. Even though an 83 is considered to be a passing mark, if I receive grades lower than 85 I consider that topic to be a failure.

Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

Before I go any further, I just wanted to take a moment to show my appreciation to all of my supporters, including my sponsors, subscribers, upvoters, friends, and readers.

I count it as a great blessing that I was able to find you all; gratitude fills my heart.

You should read some of their work because they are all really good authors.

To summarize what's going on in my life, I can say that my school life keeps me really busy. See you tomorrow, and take care!

Join me at:

Noise, Read Cash, Hive, noise.app

Disclaimer:All texts are mine and original, as stated. Any resemblance to other content is entirely coincidental, as is any similarity.

Copyright © 2022 JHT — All Rights Reserved

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago
Topics: Lifestory

Comments

Sobrang busy mo pala my friend. Fighting lang always friend. Ganyan talaga pag student relate na relate ako nung student pa ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago