4 Months and counting..

5 19
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

September 10,2022

When my brother first told me about this platform four months ago, I decided to sign up for it. In spite of the fact that I didn't participate much in the beginning, I made it a point to publish at least one article every single day.

Since then, I've started making more money, which boosted my motivation to write as many articles as I could in the time I had available. Having said that, after reading this most recent update, I feel like I've lost the will to write. The altip that I received from @TheRandomRewarder wasn't as reliable as it had been in the first week, which is a shame. He only gives me a tip once every other day at this point.

I was one of the fortunate users who received a tip of at least $2 or more each day for the first week that I used the site. Right now, things aren't looking too good at all. lol.. But the best part is that I don't have to put any pressure on myself, and I can still make money without any trouble. The amount that I tipped the most was almost 12 dollars.

Nevertheless, I am extremely thankful for this platform, not only because it compensates me for all of the nonsense and drama I write, but also because it has introduced me to a number of incredibly talented writers who I have begun to think of as friends.

Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

Before I go any further, I just wanted to take a moment to show my appreciation to all of my supporters, including my sponsors, subscribers, upvoters, friends, and readers.

I count it as a great blessing that I was able to find you all; gratitude fills my heart.

You should read some of their work because they are all really good authors

As a result of my writing on this site for a period of four months, I have racked up a total of 6,094 pesos, which I am very pleased to announce to you. I am taking back every single one of those statements right now. Lol.. I was planning to put some of this BCH into savings, but in light of the fact that we are currently dealing with financial difficulties, I truly need the money right now.

The important thing is that I finally achieved my objective of earning $100+ from using this site. Yay! In addition, I intend to continue putting money aside for my various future endeavors. I'm in a bit of a bind right now and could really need some cash, so whenever I make $10, I take it out of my account straight away.

But for the time being, I'm just going to focus on producing content for this website. In addition to that, I will be required to pay back what I owe here. Also, now that I've accomplished my goal of $100, I'm going to work toward accomplishing my goal of $200. As long as this stage is around, I am confident that I will be able to get there.

To all of my fellow authors who are having trouble getting a visit from the one and only bot that we adore, I want to reassure you that he will be coming to see us very soon. Also, do not let the small amounts that you have received discourage you because even the smallest amounts can still make a significant difference in the long run.

Just keep writing . You could also try your hand at trading in order to bring in some additional income. Even though it is quite dangerous, especially if you are inexperienced like I am, there are probably a lot of videos and articles that you can use to get some assistance with it. In my situation, I have friends in various social media platforms who are assisting and directing me through the crypto world. Nevertheless, I harbor the hope that one day I will be able to stand on my own and trade independently.

Therefore, I guess that wraps things up.

Join me at:

Noise, Read Cash, Hive

Disclaimer:All texts are mine and original, as stated. Any resemblance to other content is entirely coincidental, as is any similarity.

Copyright © 2022 JHT — All Rights Reserved

3
$ 0.31
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments

Happy 4 months kaibigan.. Naway patuloy pa ang mga mgagandang nagawa sa flattform na ito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 4 months my friend. It's a long journey already here in the platform. Congrats to all your achievements here. Keep moving forward friend and continue inspiring others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks friend🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome friend. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago