True friends are never apart, maybe in distance but never in the heart.

0 15
Avatar for MarisSy
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum my brothers and sisters.

Today my friends, my cousin and I just decided not to go for jogging instead we go for biking. As a daily routine I always jog every early morning. Im conscious always about my health so I exercise daily.

As we go to the top of the hill we just stunt of the view of the place, so I grab my cellphone to take some pictures. I was so happy that some of my friends are still visiting me eventhough others are busy of there business and their family. Friendship is the only cement that will ever hold the world together.

So as long as you lived in this world treasure your friends. Because true friends are never apart, maybe in distance but never in the heart.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for MarisSy
3 years ago

Comments