I cant move on because of this pandemic!

0 10
Avatar for MarisSy
3 years ago

This photo I shared to you taken last year summer. I remember those days when summer was approaching my friends and I planned for an outing.


We love going out of town on our summer break. But this year we did not go for outing just because of covid. And besides my other friend is already been pregnant and have their own family.

I remember all the fun moments we do together. What we have in mind we do it all just for a trip. All of these happy moments has greatly affect our bonding just because of this pandemic. How I wish that even if they had a child and family on their own, they would still have time for us to meet for bonding. I miss them so much. But its not the same as old times. Everyone of us has a different path to go. I really miss these freinds of mine. How I wish I could back the time that were together!




5
$ 0.00
Avatar for MarisSy
3 years ago

Comments