"Different Kinds of Plants Photography"

4 20
Avatar for MarisSy
3 years ago

Hi guys its me again Maris bringing you back a new topic/article. Today we will talking about different kinds of plants.

While here in our place quarantine is still implemented just to get busy I also thought of planting different kinds of plants.

Here in our area, many people have been planting some plants since locked down just for fun. Sometimes other people come to our place to buy plants so sometimes I also sell the plants that I take care of. Its price also sometimes depends on the type and beauty of the plant.

So if you like my plants and you want to buy, you can also contact me. Taking care of plants also helps a bit because you can earn money to supplement the cost of daily necessities. If you like my topic now dont hesitate to press 👍. Take care always God bless.🤩

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for MarisSy
3 years ago

Comments

wow, nice photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soh much for your appreciation..😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome, view my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay okay....

$ 0.00
3 years ago