Amazing Red Sky View

2 12
Avatar for MarisSy
3 years ago

This is the best sunset photo ive seen in my life which is taken of course of me. The color of the sky was so amazing and wonderful. I cant believed I captured it with my camera. Without further though I try to research in google whats the reason why the sky is color red. On my previous article if you try to search it I also capture a beautiful view of sky it is also a sunset color yellow but this one is so amazing and different. So heres the reason why the sky or clouds color red. Its says that "The sky takes on these vivid hues due to a phenomenon called Rayleigh scattering" and it is composed of colors of different wavelenght. The sunlight also that we saw is type of electromagnetic radiation that is emitted by sun.

There are lots of answers in the internet but i highlight only a few to avoid copyright. Read cash is strict about that. So hope you guys like the picture what I shared. If you like this one press 👍. Thank you soh much for your time and God bless you always.


7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for MarisSy
3 years ago

Comments

Your photography is amazing. The red sky is really beautiful. I fall in love on this red sky. Keep going on dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Arisha16. I'll try to get some more if given a chance. Take care always and God bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago