"Abundance from the Sea"

0 15
Avatar for MarisSy
3 years ago

When I took this picture I was happy to see them laughing each other because that day they caught a lot of fish. But the only problem is that they will share their income to their co-fisherman. Sometimes they ignore the danger just to catch some fish and to feed their family.

Sometimes fishermen cant catch more fish to take home for their family. Another problem for our fishermen is that sometimes they are caught in a storm or storm in the ocean. The others destroy their boats and fishnet because of the storm. So we should thank them because without them we would never eat fresh fish.



It is also a problem for other people that they do not value or sometimes our countrymen look down our fishermen. I hope our government has a program to help our small-scale fishermen. Such as investing or lending capital so that they can build large boats to use in their fishing.



When I approached them because I wanted to buy a few kilos of fish so that I could bring home to my family, they were very happy because they already had money. Somehow it will also help them.There are many ways to help them even in a little way.

Hopefully we will support the local industries especially our fishermen. Not just the fisherman hope also our beloved farmers. If we help each other we can do it to help them. I hope we do not ignore their sacrifice so that we can only have something to eat. To all fishermen, farmers, etc. I salute you all.


Hopefully the local government will also help to promote and support our local farmers and fishermen to increase their income as well because I noticed in them (local govt.) they are much more focused on improving their constituency. Well that's okay but I hope it's also balanced to promote more our local like the fishermen and farmers. Thats all thank you for dropping by.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for MarisSy
3 years ago

Comments